DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Personality Disorder Test

February 02, 2003 ~ 1:40 AM

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Very High
Antisocial:Moderate
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:High
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:Moderate
Dependent:Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive:Moderate

-- Click Here To Take The Test --


Hmmm... Wow. I wonder how accurate this thing is? I was taking it and I was like... ew. Lol. I wanted to lie about some of the Qs but that would defeat the pupose wouldn't it?
I love Noah a lot. It's so nice to be able to talk out my problems... weird. I'm used to just holding it in and letting it go... it's nice for someone to listen, isn't it... I've never realized how much that meant to me. Yeah... I love Peter too. But not as much as Noah. And I love my other friends also. And my cat. I love Noah the most though... Love of my life... Noah, that means I'm gonna love you for the rest of my life. {Maybe I have nine though.} He's gotta stop talking about someday breaking up and not marrying me and all that scary depressing stuff. Just live in the moment. Live the present, the future will come. Sheesh. It's gonna come no matter how much you think about it and talk about it. You need to just chill, and live, and see what happens. Stop talking about what might happen, good or bad. It'll happen when it happens. Eesh. I love my life right now. It's a glorious feeling. I love being alive, and I love breathing, even breathing hard. I just love it. Appreciate life, yo, you never know when it'll be snatched from your fingers.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.