DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

What counts.

February 01, 2003 ~ 8:22 PM

Noah hurt me. But he loves me. That's what counts. Right? My parents treated me like crap sometimes, and treated me like somethign precious other times. All that time they loved me. They are loving me right now. That's what counts. Right? Jeez. It's scary whenever I can draw a parallel between my Noah and my parents. Love sucks. Love sucks. Love sucks. I know he loves me. He just needs his space. If I knew we weren't gonna eat together, I wouldn't have stayed. He coulda been nicer than "Get out of my face", though. I just wanted to kiss him cuz I loved him. I'd been snoozing alone... weird dreams n nightmares and such... and I woke up and saw him. Just wanted to love him. Oh well. I'm okay. I'm always okay. I'm okay I'm okay I'm okay I'm okay. Prozac... mmmm... drugs...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.