DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

This a really gross entry that you don't wanna read.

February 26, 2003 ~ 2:49 PM

I knew you were gonna come read it. Anywho. I just took a dump. And my poo was bright green. Like not just green. It was BRIGHT green. Like greener than grass. I mean, wth is wrong with me?!?! My feces is bright ass green... Ew. Groooossss. Ewwwww. The only plausible explanation I can conjure up is that since I'm on my period, all the red is coming out of my body. And green is the complimentary color of red, right? So there's only green left to be excreted. Oh wait, isn't blue complimentary to red? Lemme go check my chem book... ::scrambles off in search of chem book:: Okay, see, I do know my crystal field theory. Red is the complimentary color of green. Well since my blood is bright red, the only color left inside my body was bright green. And that is why my poo was that ludicrous shade of verde. The scary thing is that I didn't even eat anything green yesterday. I ate fries and mushroom soup and malaysian tofu/rice. And Froot Loops... which have green. BUT! When you munch em up they are sorta this funky brownish yellow orange color. And no where near greenish at all. So my body is just weird.


Before my theorizing adventure in the bathroom, I went to the dining commons. Right after class. I ate with Pooter Libbity. Noah didn't wanna come. He sed to bring him some buttercrisps. They didn't have any. They had some really good buttermilk Bisque soup. But no buttercrisp. So I got an even better idea. I made him a sandwich. Put it on a plate, put some sesame crackers and some wheat crackers around it, and straight up walked out of the dining commons with the plate with all the food on it. It was hilarious. I made like I was gonna put it in the tray thingy and I just walked out when Justin {who was in the front} was busy swiping other people's cards. Beautiful. I knocked on Noah's window and delivered it to him. He was stoked. Sweet kisses... Good payment. He had smelly breath but I don't care. Lol. I love him and his smelly breath. And his messy hair and his red I just woke up eyes. Even though I went to wake him up at 12:30 to get him studying, he didn't get up til like... after I ate. Slacking nerd, yo. He did need his sleep though. Weird, he slept earlier than me. And he didn't wake up again. He slept at 3:30. Which is like way early. Humph. I'm gonna copy down Mike's notes {he's in my math class, realy tall, really nice, sorta immature, but it's okay} and then take a nap. Wait. Scratch that. I'm gonna copy notes, clean my room, then take a nap. And then go to class at 5:30 hopefully. I'm gonna ask Chris to get me so we can walk together. I don't know why he doesn't do so on his own, we're in the same class and I live one floor above him. Like, directly above him almost. Eesh. I always go down to get him when I leave first. Oh wellz. Yeah. ::yawn:: Off to calculus land I go. Dung smackit.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.