DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I wish I coulda slit my throat.... I miss bleeding.

June 12, 2004 ~ 12:21 AM

KatLikesStars: i'm a goner
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: it's over
KatLikesStars: i'm a lost cause
NeveaTears: whats wrong
KatLikesStars: *sigh*
KatLikesStars: ....
NeveaTears: cheer up kitty
KatLikesStars: i just spent the day with like... this guy
KatLikesStars: before matt... this guy was the BEST sex i've ever had
KatLikesStars: and he cudn't turn me on
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: i'm SUCH a goner
KatLikesStars: if that guy couldn't turn me on that's it.
KatLikesStars: i mean
KatLikesStars: if i don't get matt back
KatLikesStars: i'll never have sex ever again
KatLikesStars: i feel sick to my stomach. i love matt so much that the whole time i was with my friend i was beating him off with a stick
KatLikesStars: UGH
NeveaTears: did you guys do anything?
KatLikesStars: nope
KatLikesStars: he like
KatLikesStars: tried
KatLikesStars: to kiss me
KatLikesStars: and i kicked him
KatLikesStars: lol
KatLikesStars: well
KatLikesStars: kneed him
KatLikesStars: in the groin
KatLikesStars: accidently
KatLikesStars: it was jus ar eaction
NeveaTears: shit, hell yeah
KatLikesStars: it was horrible
KatLikesStars: and he like tried to like kiss my neck which is my #1 turn on in the WORLD
KatLikesStars: and ...
NeveaTears: na im sure it was awesome
KatLikesStars: i wasn't turned on
NeveaTears: i remember that
NeveaTears: haha
KatLikesStars: =P
KatLikesStars: i'm so sad
KatLikesStars: i hafta get through to matt
NeveaTears: have you talked to him lately?
KatLikesStars: that guy i was with today... ugh... he was teliln me how much he CHERISHES me... and all i did was miss matt
KatLikesStars: and lemme tell u
KatLikesStars: lotsa girls would LOVE to have this guy
NeveaTears: who is this guy
KatLikesStars: he's a sponsered surfer and like he's got the PERFECT body and just so charismatic and like... awesome
NeveaTears: fuck that
KatLikesStars: his name is Matty Umstead
KatLikesStars: it's funny
KatLikesStars: and his ex girlfriend's name is Caitlyn
KatLikesStars: LOL
KatLikesStars: ironic
KatLikesStars: and like
KatLikesStars: he wanted me so bad
KatLikesStars: and my sister is PISSED at me
NeveaTears: thas wierd
KatLikesStars: cuz i didn't have sex with him
NeveaTears: *weird
KatLikesStars: yeh
NeveaTears: your sis is?
NeveaTears: are you setting bad examples for your sis
KatLikesStars: huh?
KatLikesStars: no she's jus pissed cuz matty is "perfect" and i didn't want him
NeveaTears: haha, telling her its not cool unless you have sex with thtem
KatLikesStars: and was actually extremely annoyed by his advances
KatLikesStars: =P
NeveaTears: ic
KatLikesStars: this guy is every shallow, sex loving girl's wet dream
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: and i didn't want him
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: what's wrong with me?
KatLikesStars: aside from... everything
NeveaTears: youre in love sister
KatLikesStars: damn
KatLikesStars: this fucking sucks
KatLikesStars: and he still won't talk to me
KatLikesStars: i am so stupid
KatLikesStars: he's gonna forget about me now
KatLikesStars: UGH
KatLikesStars: i didn't call him yesterday
KatLikesStars: cuz he told me not to the night before
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: i didn't call him today
KatLikesStars: cuz i hate myself for loving him so much ... and needing him so much ... and i sorta hate him for being my one and only
KatLikesStars: but also I'm very reassured... i mean if u look at it the other way, then it's meant to be right?
KatLikesStars: cuz he's the only one i want
KatLikesStars: so i really DO wanna spend the rest of my life with him
KatLikesStars: i wasn't just like... making it up in my head
NeveaTears: you know what, did you ever say this about noah
KatLikesStars: ....
KatLikesStars: i wanted to fuck other ppl when i was with noah
KatLikesStars: LOL
KatLikesStars: his name is andrew catalano
KatLikesStars: i jus call him "sexy andrew"
NeveaTears: haha
NeveaTears: ic
KatLikesStars: i'm in love with matt
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: !!!!!! *pout*
KatLikesStars: and he won't talk to me
KatLikesStars: i'm so fucking depressed
KatLikesStars: i wish i had alcohol
KatLikesStars: i wish i'd drink alcohol if i had alcohol
NeveaTears: haha
NeveaTears: me too
NeveaTears: well ill be back, i gotta go pick my mom and dad up at marie calendars
KatLikesStars: k...
NeveaTears: just dont do anything to drastic
NeveaTears: sorry i shouldntve said that, anyways, ill be back
KatLikesStars: *slits throat*
KatLikesStars: =P
NeveaTears: dont joke
KatLikesStars: i know i'm jus so fucking bummed
NeveaTears: think of blues clues
NeveaTears: we just figured out blues clues, we just figured out blues clues
KatLikesStars: ... i hate blues clues
KatLikesStars: annoying
KatLikesStars: ...
NeveaTears: we just figured out blues clues, because we're very smart
KatLikesStars: i liked the little peprika shaker tho...
NeveaTears: sorry i tried
KatLikesStars: and the cat
KatLikesStars: i'm not smart
NeveaTears: hehe, ok ill be back
KatLikesStars: if i were smart i wouldn't have left matt for my family
KatLikesStars: =P
KatLikesStars: kk
NeveaTears signed off at 9:55:19 PM.
NeveaTears signed on at 10:14:47 PM.
NeveaTears signed off at 10:15:31 PM.
NeveaTears signed on at 10:19:37 PM.
NeveaTears signed off at 10:46:41 PM.
NeveaTears signed on at 10:52:57 PM.
KatLikesStars: make me die
KatLikesStars: i dun care how
KatLikesStars: jus do it
NeveaTears: hey
NeveaTears: whats going on?
NeveaTears: r u sad cuz the simpsons are over
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: i guess
KatLikesStars: i called matt
KatLikesStars: and he picked up cuz my number is blocked n dun show up
KatLikesStars: n he dint recognize my voice
KatLikesStars: so yeh
KatLikesStars: u can kill me now
NeveaTears: he did, he was just being an ass
KatLikesStars: no
KatLikesStars: cuz when he realized it was me {somewhere around the time when i said... it's kat} he promptly hung up on me
NeveaTears: well either way hes an ass
KatLikesStars: i love him
KatLikesStars: he's got a cute ass
NeveaTears: haha


{imma write about it here so check back tomorrow when i'm awake. i drove prolly ... 12 or 13 hours in the last 2 days and on monday i'm lookin forward to another 6 so yeh... imma go pass out.}

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.