DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

ugh.... brittle euphoria

June 15, 2004 ~ 9:12 PM

I had to click "refresh" 94 times to get this box out so I can type. Lame.

So I saw Matt last night. About 11 he text messaged me while I was driving asking me if I was there yet. We texted back and forth for a little bit. I almost ran into various things such as trees and oncoming cars a few times. Lemme tell you, it's hard text messaging and driving at the same time. Especially since my eyes aren't too great to begin with.

He's still in love with me. We both felt it. And he hates me for it. Kept calling me a jerk. I am right. He was wrong. He wants to keep me a secret. Cuz he's gonna look like a jackass now. Seeing as he spent the past two weeks telling all his friends how much he hates me. And they all thought I was crazy cuz I knew he loved me. He loves me. I was just scared he'd block it out. I knew I wouldn't give up on him. Ever. Because I do know he loves me. I got him a petition for a restraining order just in case he was gonna deny his love. Weird move. But still. I guess it's cuz I knew he'd love me. And give him. I loved being near him again. BREATHING him. I was right he'd never slept with anyone else. And he still loves me. He just wants to date me "secretly". That's fucked up.

And he won't unblock my sns on AIM. Fucker.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.