DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Biorythm is gonna getcha

June 26, 2004 ~ 1:36 AM

Hmmm... I was looking at my Favorites saved to my Internet Explorer and deleting things... Came across a biorythms site right now. According to my biorythm, my emotional low was June 25... that would be today. Yesterday is when I'd gotten the IMs from Matt but today is when I wanted to die. That is pretty weird. Not that I wanna die, but that the biorythm is ... hittin the target pretty well. I don't feel any... passion. I'm broken. I go through motions. But I can't even muster up the {something} to even begin digging into my pain right now. Over Matt. And the girls in Costa Rica. But get this. My emotional HIGH is supposed to be June 9th. That is the day Matt comes back. I'm not sure if I'll live to see that day. But if you don't believe me, go to any biorythm calculator site and put in my birthday: October(10) 19, 1984. Emotional low, today. Emotional high the day Matt's plane comes in. It's got my physical down, too. Sez my physical health will decline and hit a low on the 29th. Then I'm spose to get better. Biorythms don't stop tho. So maybe the 29th will be the day I die! {Not really excited... jus decided to ! for wutever reason} I'll miss out on my intellectual high points on July 8th and 9th, though. Oh well. Wouldn't be worth it anyway. I'm starting to think that not even love is worth this pain.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.