DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Good bye, Internet Explorer... =(

July 01, 2004 ~ 2:21 AM

July 1st. Matt's back in 9 days. *sigh* I can do this. Right?

Jen's lil friend with the crazy numbers in the sn... Andrew... He was helping me try to fix my computer earlier tonight. And it's faster now, but I dn't have internet explorer anymore.. Lol. Uh oh. It sucks. But I don't really care about too much right now. I just want the pain to be done. Andrew makes me happy, though. It's great. He's a real sweet kid. And yeh... Iono... I may hafta get a new computer now cuz Internet Explorer is pretty important! *sigh*

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.