DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

He said "love you" on his own... *sigh*

July 02, 2004 ~ 7:00 PM

MattGenuineDraft signed on at 5:05:54 PM.
FckStartMyHeart:: =P
MattGenuineDraft: hola chica
FckStartMyHeart:: hey wut time r u getting back on 9th?
FckStartMyHeart:: ???
MattGenuineDraft: like 4 orso
FckStartMyHeart:: is there any way i can see u?
FckStartMyHeart:: i miss u
FckStartMyHeart:: + i'm horny
FckStartMyHeart:: =P
MattGenuineDraft: wow
MattGenuineDraft: you are horny
MattGenuineDraft: what about me
MattGenuineDraft: lol
FckStartMyHeart:: hey if it's stormy... like rainy lightning type stormy... cud u not get on the plane?
MattGenuineDraft: group of guys
FckStartMyHeart:: u got head
FckStartMyHeart:: fucker
FckStartMyHeart:: lol
MattGenuineDraft: and
MattGenuineDraft: yea
MattGenuineDraft: lol
MattGenuineDraft: like 10 days ago
MattGenuineDraft: and yea
FckStartMyHeart:: so?
MattGenuineDraft: hno release here
FckStartMyHeart:: i haven't gotten ANYTHING
MattGenuineDraft: group of guys
FckStartMyHeart:: since u've been gone
MattGenuineDraft: no chance to releive my self
MattGenuineDraft: heh
FckStartMyHeart:: good
FckStartMyHeart:: hey wut did u mean by it was strange?
FckStartMyHeart:: u sed somethingl ike that the other day
MattGenuineDraft: talk to you in person about it
FckStartMyHeart:: why
FckStartMyHeart:: =/
MattGenuineDraft: i think you would prob post itin your diary or info or somthin
MattGenuineDraft: you have a reputation of doint that
FckStartMyHeart:: my diary is locked
FckStartMyHeart:: just tell me
FckStartMyHeart:: how was it strange
MattGenuineDraft: in a week
FckStartMyHeart:: HOW WAS IT STRANGE
FckStartMyHeart:: i don't even write in my diary anymore
FckStartMyHeart:: and everyone is locked outta it anyway, ask rough he's on my list and i don't send out the password anymore
FckStartMyHeart:: how was it strange
FckStartMyHeart:: Matt?
FckStartMyHeart:: sweetie what did you mean by it was strange
FckStartMyHeart:: y r u ignoring me... *sigh*
FckStartMyHeart:: matt...
MattGenuineDraft: lol
MattGenuineDraft: il tell you later
FckStartMyHeart:: why can't u tell me now?
FckStartMyHeart:: can u come see me when u get back?
FckStartMyHeart:: i wanna touch u agn
FckStartMyHeart:: and if it's stormy/rainy/hella windy or lightning type weather on the day of yer flight i do'nt want u on it
FckStartMyHeart:: but if u do come, i want u to come see me
MattGenuineDraft: http://www.poetry.com/Publications/display.asp?ID=P6267101&BN=999&PN=1
FckStartMyHeart:: wut is it?
MattGenuineDraft: um
FckStartMyHeart:: i don't have internet explorer anymore
MattGenuineDraft: you should know
MattGenuineDraft: hahahahahaha
MattGenuineDraft: its your peoms
FckStartMyHeart:: oh
FckStartMyHeart:: why r u reading my poems?
FckStartMyHeart:: r u gonna come see me when ug et back?
MattGenuineDraft: why did you send it to my house in the mail
FckStartMyHeart:: wtf
FckStartMyHeart:: i didn't
FckStartMyHeart:: send anythign to yer house
MattGenuineDraft: iono
MattGenuineDraft: sis said you did
MattGenuineDraft: meh
MattGenuineDraft: i dont really care
FckStartMyHeart:: well can u come see me when yer back?
MattGenuineDraft: um
MattGenuineDraft: prob
FckStartMyHeart:: *yay*
MattGenuineDraft: meet up some where or somthin
FckStartMyHeart:: i have job training 930-4
MattGenuineDraft: that is fine
FckStartMyHeart:: so we can meet up at denny's right next to my job
FckStartMyHeart:: oh and i got that job
MattGenuineDraft: my flight doesnt get in til like 3 somethin
MattGenuineDraft: or 4
MattGenuineDraft: wont be home till likke 6
MattGenuineDraft: so iono when
MattGenuineDraft: prob late
FckStartMyHeart:: $17.50 for each presentation
MattGenuineDraft: what do you mean
FckStartMyHeart:: 10 presentations/week
FckStartMyHeart:: at least
FckStartMyHeart:: i can do more
FckStartMyHeart:: so no matter wut
FckStartMyHeart:: i get $700a month
FckStartMyHeart:: but if i can actually SELL something
FckStartMyHeart:: it'll be more
FckStartMyHeart:: cuz i get paid commission
FckStartMyHeart:: $700 is if i don't sell jack shit
FckStartMyHeart:: lol
FckStartMyHeart:: but i'm sure i cud sell something once i find someone to sell it to cuz i hafta find my own clients
FckStartMyHeart:: i'm a sales person
FckStartMyHeart:: wanna buy some hella sharp/strong knives? =P
MattGenuineDraft: for?
FckStartMyHeart:: Carico
MattGenuineDraft: omg
FckStartMyHeart:: we sell infomercial shit
MattGenuineDraft: you sell knives
FckStartMyHeart:: :-D
MattGenuineDraft: lol
FckStartMyHeart:: yup
MattGenuineDraft: guh
FckStartMyHeart:: i get samples
FckStartMyHeart:: lol
MattGenuineDraft: no
MattGenuineDraft: you dont
FckStartMyHeart:: hahahahaha
FckStartMyHeart:: hahaha
FckStartMyHeart:: yes i do
FckStartMyHeart:: i hafta
MattGenuineDraft: give thme to me
FckStartMyHeart:: i hafta show the customers
FckStartMyHeart:: they are REALLY sharp
FckStartMyHeart:: u don't hafta saw at shit
FckStartMyHeart:: like u can jus press down
FckStartMyHeart:: and it cuts thru almost anything
FckStartMyHeart:: i also sell other things
FckStartMyHeart:: like fine china
FckStartMyHeart:: and air purifier
FckStartMyHeart:: and a water filter that's installed in yer home
FckStartMyHeart:: and a juicer
FckStartMyHeart:: lol
FckStartMyHeart:: random shit
MattGenuineDraft: wow
FckStartMyHeart:: wine glasses
MattGenuineDraft: good luck with that
FckStartMyHeart:: it's a like infomercial stuff
MattGenuineDraft: The last message was not sent because you are over the rate limit. Please wait until sending is re-enabled and send the message again.

FckStartMyHeart:: =D but even if i can't sell anyting i still get at least $700 a month
FckStartMyHeart:: so do u know of anyone i can practice on? it has to be someone older than 30
MattGenuineDraft: hahah
MattGenuineDraft: andy?
FckStartMyHeart:: we're not allowed to sell to anyone under the age of 30 unless it's ppl getting married
FckStartMyHeart:: he's not 30 yet!
MattGenuineDraft: omg
FckStartMyHeart:: no like... parents
MattGenuineDraft: over 30
MattGenuineDraft: i have no idea
FckStartMyHeart:: anyone who'd let me practice on em?
FckStartMyHeart:: hmmm... so u can't get in hurr til 6
FckStartMyHeart:: boo
FckStartMyHeart:: BOO
FckStartMyHeart:: i'm like.. wearing yer boxers and i'm dripping thru
FckStartMyHeart:: and soaking my sleeping bag
FckStartMyHeart:: jerk
FckStartMyHeart:: hey
FckStartMyHeart:: does this mean i'm allowed to get a guy to eat me out? =P
FckStartMyHeart:: cuz there are plenty of guys who'd love to =D
FckStartMyHeart:: *growl*
MattGenuineDraft: um
MattGenuineDraft: fuck no
MattGenuineDraft: and i got to go
MattGenuineDraft: you left me on a bad note
MattGenuineDraft: GRR
FckStartMyHeart:: i was jus kidding
FckStartMyHeart:: i love you
FckStartMyHeart:: and id on't want anyone else
FckStartMyHeart:: i've had ppl offer
FckStartMyHeart:: and i told them fuck no
FckStartMyHeart:: wut u sed
FckStartMyHeart:: lol
FckStartMyHeart:: don't worry about anything. i'm yer kitty and no one else's
FckStartMyHeart:: <3
MattGenuineDraft: k
MattGenuineDraft: love you
FckStartMyHeart:: thnk of me
FckStartMyHeart:: naked
FckStartMyHeart:: n stuff
MattGenuineDraft: buh bye
FckStartMyHeart:: i love u too
MattGenuineDraft: good dream last night
MattGenuineDraft: but
MattGenuineDraft: gtg
MattGenuineDraft: no more time
FckStartMyHeart:: lol k
FckStartMyHeart:: <3
MattGenuineDraft signed off at 5:26:01 PM.


I'm happy. But terrified. I know I've got a whole lotta fckn pain comin to me. Wutever he said was strange. Iono. Jus seeing him agn. Knowing he kissed another girl. Knowing another girl has touched his body, his penis, his lips. Turns my stomach. As a matter of fact... I think I'm really gonna throw up. I wish I could shove a knife up into my stomach. But I wanna be in one piece when he comes back. So let's try to reverse the falling apart I've been doin. I rarely update my diary anymore. Compared to how much I used to. And I'm writing less in my hand journal, too... Running out of room. Iono. Matt hooked up with somebody who isn't me. Knowing full well that I am head over heels in love with him. SOMEONE is never gonna get head from me again. Not cuz I'm bitter. But because that was something VERY selfless of me... Cuz I hated giving head and I did it for him cuz I love him. And he ruined it. Him getting head from another girl is almost sacreligious considering my personal parallels between LOVE and religion. I'm not gonna tell him yet. I'll break it to him sometime when he gets back. At least I still get to make love to him. And fuck his brains out? Same thing. Heh. Iono. I don't know if I'll want to kiss him either. My kicking Matty Umstead in the groin a few weeks ago when he tried to kiss me comes to mind. Love can be overwhelming sometimes, can't it? But it's a beautiful thing. And things like "He doesn't deserve to get you back" and "You should get some guy to eat u out to make it fair" and other comments of that ilk just don't seem rational in your head. When I'm happy again, I'll prolly give him head again. But now I'm too scared to be happy cuz he cud still fuck things up for us. Like I said, I will have my happiness and my perfection of I will die trying to achieve it. Hopefully Matt won't be a fucker and eventually I will forgive him for getting it on with some random girl. Someday. I don't forgive so easily anymore. Noah would be proud. Speaking of ppl I shouldn't have forgiven in the first place... I'd love to kick Emilio Fernandez's fuckin ass. And maybe castrate him. Damn him for stealing my virginity.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.