DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Andrew talks to Vic

July 03, 2004 ~ 9:10 PM

Vic made me cry so I asked Andrew to tell him to stop. I hate negativity. And Vic jus really frustrates me. he never listens to what I say. Lol. Wutevers?


KatLikesStars: what if i told you i wasnt on his computer?

KatLikesStars: that im accross the country

KatLikesStars: because AIM lets me you dumbass

KaNViC240Sx: lol, and does kat know this?

KatLikesStars: maybe not

KaNViC240Sx: sigh...

KaNViC240Sx: you're some fucking idiot

KaNViC240Sx: get a life

KatLikesStars: i have a life, shes somewhere else right now

KatLikesStars: im just entertaining myself with you

KaNViC240Sx: you're just as immature as matt

KatLikesStars: i doubt that

KatLikesStars: you think i cant act mother fucker?

KatLikesStars: especially on a messanging program?

KatLikesStars: why dont you think about what youre really doing here

KaNViC240Sx: no, why don't you think about what you're doing

KaNViC240Sx: you're pretending to be somebody else for what reason?

KatLikesStars: because somebody asked me to

KatLikesStars: take a cig break and think about it for a minute

KatLikesStars: im sure it'll come to you

KaNViC240Sx: what will come to me?

KatLikesStars: i'm not gonna tell you because i dont think i should

KatLikesStars: for her sake

KaNViC240Sx: all this because I questioned your relationship with matt

KatLikesStars: fuck, you're not her

KatLikesStars: whyre you trying to change her life?

KatLikesStars: and why this way?

KaNViC240Sx: how am I trying to change her life?

KaNViC240Sx: by questioning her?

KaNViC240Sx: I never told her to do anything

KaNViC240Sx: I just questioned it

KaNViC240Sx: she can defend herself

KaNViC240Sx: I didn't say anything about her feelings

KatLikesStars: i dont know why she asked me to do this if it wasnt a big deal, but whatever then

KaNViC240Sx: and the last thing Isaid to her was, "hey, matt says he loves you, so hopefully he shows it"

KaNViC240Sx: it's not a big deal

KaNViC240Sx: she's making it a big deal

KaNViC240Sx: I didn't try to change her mind

KaNViC240Sx: I'm not defending anybody here

KaNViC240Sx: I simply said it how I saw it

KaNViC240Sx: whether it means anything

KaNViC240Sx: who cares

KaNViC240Sx: I'm not trying to change her mind

KaNViC240Sx: she feels the way she feels, so whatever

KatLikesStars: too many sides of the story here

KaNViC240Sx: I just said that should you really be feeling the way you feel

KaNViC240Sx: does matt really deserve your love

KaNViC240Sx: that's it

KatLikesStars: dude, dont tell her this

KatLikesStars: i know he doesnt

KatLikesStars: but its not her choice

KaNViC240Sx: she says that he deserves her love and that he loves her

KaNViC240Sx: well then whatever

KaNViC240Sx: that's waht she says so I'm not going to change her mind

KatLikesStars: if you can talk to anyone, talk to that guy

KaNViC240Sx: what I'm saying is from a different perspective

KaNViC240Sx: she says that he loves her

KatLikesStars: she doesnt know that

KaNViC240Sx: I say that well if he loves you why did he cheat on you

KatLikesStars: she believes it

KaNViC240Sx: exactly

KaNViC240Sx: I said those words

KaNViC240Sx: I said are you sure he loves you or are you just saying he lvoes you

KatLikesStars: all right dude

KatLikesStars: heres the deal

KaNViC240Sx: actions mean more than words

KaNViC240Sx: and he obviously isn't acting like he loves you

KatLikesStars: i dont think youre doing much by reminding her about it, if you needa talk to someone talk to him

KaNViC240Sx: I'm sorry I made her cry

KatLikesStars: i know what youre trying to do

KaNViC240Sx: but the only reason why I said something was because I considered her a friend

KatLikesStars: ive tried it many times, it doesnt work

KaNViC240Sx: and if I didn't think she was a friend I wouldn't have said anything at all

KatLikesStars: reason has nothing to do with this

KatLikesStars: talk to her boyfriend, and set his ass straight

KaNViC240Sx: that boy is a dumbass

KatLikesStars: theres not much you can do for her at this point

KaNViC240Sx: he said, "well I know what I want now"

KaNViC240Sx: wtf

KaNViC240Sx: you say you love her, then you should already know what you want

KaNViC240Sx: that kid is a fucking idiot

KatLikesStars: look, i know all this already

KaNViC240Sx: he's obviously taking advantage of kat and her feelings

KatLikesStars: if you want to help her, set his ass straight

KatLikesStars: thats the only way

KaNViC240Sx: that kid doesn't deserve my time

KatLikesStars: then do it for kat

KaNViC240Sx: if she can't see it then it's no use

KaNViC240Sx: she loves him for the way he is

KaNViC240Sx: why? I don't know

KatLikesStars: give it a shot man, she doesnt know who he is

KatLikesStars: he isnt the person she sees him as

KaNViC240Sx: right now it seems like she seeing things through rose colored glasses

KaNViC240Sx: she sees him as some god or something that deserves her love

KatLikesStars: i dont know about you man

KatLikesStars: if i knew the guy, id make him one

KatLikesStars: all he needs is a good kick in the ass

KaNViC240Sx: heh

KatLikesStars: you still think im immature mother fucker?

KaNViC240Sx: the way you were acting earlier, you were

KaNViC240Sx: I knew that you were one of her friends msging me

KaNViC240Sx: didn't know the reason why

KatLikesStars: the reason is now is that i know what youre trying to do and it probably wont help

KatLikesStars: there are different ways to handle this

KatLikesStars: if you cant break down the gate use the back door

KatLikesStars: fuck that guy up and set his ass straight

KaNViC240Sx: who are you btw?

KatLikesStars: just some dude

KaNViC240Sx: I see...

KaNViC240Sx: well if I lived in norcal I'd have the opportunity to do something

KaNViC240Sx: but I don't

KatLikesStars: i dont know what im gonna do now, i have to send something to kat

KaNViC240Sx: lol

KatLikesStars: she still thinks im insulting you

KaNViC240Sx: I'm not a mean person

KaNViC240Sx: maybe I acted like one by what I said

KatLikesStars: fuck that

KatLikesStars: im not gay

KaNViC240Sx: I know

KatLikesStars: forget about it

KaNViC240Sx: I'm not either

KatLikesStars: you asked who i was

KatLikesStars: she helped me, i want to help her

KaNViC240Sx: well, whatever kat wants to do

KaNViC240Sx: I see..

KaNViC240Sx: I know who you are

KaNViC240Sx: you msged me earlier but I accidentally closed the box

KaNViC240Sx: and then she said that I was ignoring you

KaNViC240Sx: she said something about you

KaNViC240Sx: and that you made her happy or something

KatLikesStars: if this goes on long enough im gonna kick the shit outa that guy with a crowbar and give him a speech of my own

KaNViC240Sx: one of her sisters friends or whatever

KatLikesStars: fuckin asshole

KaNViC240Sx: eh..the world is full of them

KaNViC240Sx: it's just that people tend to see them with clouded vision when emotions get in between

KatLikesStars: hes either gonna change or im gonna put him in a coma

KaNViC240Sx: well, start insulting me

KaNViC240Sx: and send her the rest of the IM

KaNViC240Sx: from here on out

KatLikesStars: eh ill make some shit up later

KaNViC240Sx: then block me and I won't say anything else to her

KatLikesStars: i dont feel like it anymore

KaNViC240Sx: haha

KaNViC240Sx: all right

KaNViC240Sx: well, I gotta go talk to my girl

KaNViC240Sx: later

KatLikesStars: later

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.