DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

my so called friends are driving me crazy!

May 20, 2002 ~ 5:53 PM

correction from I Hate People entry: people suck except for TerriblyInept

I love my friends. I honestly do. Any of my online friends know that I love them. And I'm touched that they care. But honestly, how do they know what's best for me. David Campbell is one of the sweetest people I've ever had the pleasure to talk to. Now he's not my friend anymore. Why? He thinks that I don't care that he cares. Of course I do. I'm touched. It's just that he doesn't know that Adam can be a good person. He's made all these opinions about him and he doesn't even know the guy. David just unblocked me and then blocked me again.

QXDC: u have no idea how much i care about u, and how much i think about u

QXDC: u dont even give a fuck

QXDC: plus ur an idiot. who thinks she doesnt desurve a decent guy

QXDC: when u desurve the best.

QXDC: why should i be ur friend?

QXDC: i mean, haha doesnt matter

QXDC: ur still going to let people take advantage of u

Lovely, huh? I loved that little kid so much. He is one of the best people I know. I've hurt him somehow and I can't fix it. Same with Matt... he claims that he likes me so much, but he won't talk to me. What's up with that? If he's really my friend, shouldn't he just accept me how I am? I will not let myself get taken advantage of. I get hurt so much that I'm used to it by now. Adam did not take advantage of me in any way. I have been taken advantage of before, I know; and I do know the difference. I'm a big girl. I can take care of myself. I don't need my friends to babysit. And if they so choose, they don't hafta listen to me either. I do have other friends who don't mind my still liking Adam Geller as a person. (And that is y I love ya TerriblyInept!) But I will miss those good friends of mine I've lost.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.