DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Joe from Whittier.

July 22, 2002 ~ 12:23 AM

I miss Joe. I'm grounded for the rest of my life in Southern California (I know it's only a month and a half but still!) cuz my parents caught me making out with Joe on the beach. We went camping on friday and I met the most adorable boy. He had really nice hair and he let me pet him. I would have loved to be his girlfriend. Ech. I can't believe I got caught. That's like the first time I've ever been caught doing anything bad by my parents. But they didn't even catch me straddling him on the beach and practically having dry sex. They just saw us kissing and they freaked. They have now decided that I'm a slut... Arg. I really really really liked him. Just something about him. It just clicked. Fer all I know I was just a random hook-up to him. Arg. I'm really stupid. Oh wellz. Now I'll never know, huh? We could have had a chance and maybe I didn't have one in the first place. Either way, I jacked his jacket. So at least I'll see him again if he ever wants his jacket back. It was really sweet cuz he gave it to me when I was cold. And then he was freezing. How cute. I feel a little bad for keeping it. But he didn't really put up much of a fight. I woke up this morning and I was hugging it. So now it's all wrinkled. Ew. Lol. I love that jacket. Talk about sentimental value, yo. If he doesn't call me, I'll be really really sad.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.