DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

feeling better...

August 06, 2002 ~ 7:35 PM

Abel came over. He drove here to give me a hug. That made me really happy. Just hugging him. Made me feel much better. But he was scared of my father... so he left. My dad, the racist idiot. He says he doesn't like Abel. He can 'just tell by looking at him' that he's a bad person and a gang banger. Sorry daddy, he's an emo-kid and he writes poetry. lol. He's a great person but there's no way that my dad will listen. He saw Abel. He already knows that Abel isn't good enough for me. Plus he's mexican. (1/4 Italian thank you very much) My dad can't have me dating a gangbanger who is destined for jail... Why is it that I'm not allowed to tell my dad to shut up? He really needs to. Now not only am I a slut but I'm a slut with really bad taste and bad judge of character. Mhmm. Dad, I want you to be happy too. How about I kill myself and you won't even have to worry about me so much anymore? Fuck.


On a happier note... I got purple clothes hangers. I was so excited. I love purple. =)

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.