DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Sara revisited.

February 24, 2003 ~ 7:45 PM

Remember Sara Humberstone? You prolly don't. I do. I'll never forget her. I'll never forget how much pain she caused for me. I'll never forget how much I loved her. She was one of the best friends I've ever had. Until she decided she didn't want to be my friend anymore. All is forgiven. She emailed me a while ago. Actually, she sent me an annoying chain letter that I deleted. But still.. lol... she got in touch. That's what counts right? After I finished venting about her in my psychology project senior year, I rarely thought about her. Even more so after I moved... a painful part of a past that I will deny in the rest of my life. Well, I think we're friends again. She apologized for doing what she did, even though she does not and will never know the extent of what she did to me. I sent her the link to my diary after some careful consideration. She was grateful. And inspired. Lol. Her profile says that she's got a fiance. I assume this is Nathan. The boy she met over the internet. She mentions in her profile that she can't wait to marry him. She's never even met him in person. I worry about her. Him even. I don't think they know what they are getting into. I remember the period in my life where I've "fallen" for guys online. And then I met them. Lol. I dunno. I wish them the best. I still say that I'm gonna marry Noah someday. Even if he's denying it right now. One day he's gonna realize how much and how hard I'm trying to be the perfect woman for him. One day, I might succeed. Though I'm totally in love with Noah, and he with me, I don't think I will ever be good enough for him. But you know what? That doesn't even matter. Cuz someday, I'm gonna be good enough for me. And that's what matters. That will just have to be good enough for him. And maybe, one day, just maybe, trying will have been enough. {Cuz I do try... so hard.} And he'll be mine until death do us part despite my imperfections. Adopting kids and helping people. Hey, Sara's adopted. Tangent, sorry. Improving the quality of life for people everywhere. Loving people and just being. Together. Changing to world, one life at a time. I'm such a hopeless romantic. And to think, I was the one who never wanted to get married. {I still say I'm gonna marry Chester from Linkin Park. What do you think of that, Sara!=P} I can see my life getting better. I can see myself overcoming my demons. But I don't think I can do it on my own. I've tried you know... meh... I'm gonna go bother Noah online now. =]

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.