DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Ridiculousness

February 26, 2003 ~ 8:51 PM

Noah won't let me be in his room. Even if it's just to study. Not like I was gonna do anything to distract him. I just haven't really spent any time with him for a while and I sorta miss him. Well, not really. Yeah I guess I just wanted to be in his room cuz it smells like him. Noah Dekkers consumes me. I went to his room with another plate and a bunch of buttercrisp. {I just wanted to mention on a tangent that being a spoiled little rich kid, Noah does not completely grasp the concept of sharing I don't think...} He promptly kicked me out. I was so ready to do homework and just study. Now I'm sad... and, predictably, tired. And I can't concentrate. I got through a few problems... got three more to go and I just couldn't. Came back up here. Meh. My very soul is weary. I smell like sweat. My own sweat. I don't like the smell. But I always sweat when climbing up the hill from Cowell to Ten. Of course I don't usually sweat this much... I was wearing two layers of long sleeves today. I'm sorta starting to hate having such a keen sense of smell. It's just bad when you are sitting in your room and the smell of your own sweat nauseates you. I don't want to go get my shower stuff from Noah... I don't wanna bother him... he's studying. Yeah... My tummy hurts. So does my heart. So does my head. As does my ego and my drive. It all hurts. I'm just one big bundle of pain right now. I need a spa. By the way. It's still bright green. New development. My green poo now has red spots in it, no less. Of course. It just has to get worse. And on top of that, my anus is bleeding and stinging. WTF is wrong with me. I miss Noah. Dammit. Dammit. Dammit. I won't distract him! I have my own midterms to worry about! Eesh! I JUST WANNA STUDY WITH HIM DAMMIT!!! Stupid boy... *growls*

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.