DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Taking a break?

March 03, 2003 ~ 1:57 AM

Kat is a HOTTIE!!!
Hottie



What's Your Personality Type?


This past weekend was good. Noah was gone and I didn't miss him all that much. I mean, I missed him, but I wasn't depressed missing him. You know? I was all ready to sleep by myself. I was unusually horny tonight. I dunno why? But yeah... Noah came home a day early {YAY!!!} so I attacked him... I hope he's okay with that. He was kinda tired. But I was SO wanting him. I just love him so much. I dunno. I think it's cuz I was proud of myself and happy that I did studying yesterday {Chemistry} instead of partying. Which really has nothing to do with Noah. But he was all surprised when I told him. And he was blown away. And proud of me I'm sure. I dunno. I just love him a whole lot. I just had so much love for him... cuz you know, I can't do Chem without thinking of my wonderful Noah. Mmmm... Noah... =] I'm SO in love with him. You have NO idea. It's horrible. I was so happy when he walked in my door... man... I was prepared to try to masturbate again... lol. That doesn't work well by the way. I don't like it. Making love with Noah Dekkers is too amazing! =] ::purr:: Back to Calculus...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.