DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling spazzy which is weird cuz i am exhausted.
~I look my "Models suck" shirt and my hippie pants at the moment.
~I am listening to The Used... cuz I was listening to rap and then I wanted to hear a Used song and the CD is juss still on... Too lazy to click " right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

"Kitten" � Matt Duncan 2003

October 08, 2003 ~ 5:14 PM

*yawn*

So Matt supposedly coined the term "Kitten".

So you are now prohibited to call me "Kitten".

HAHA.

Just makin' it official.

If you gotta problem with that, take it up with Matt er sumfin. AIM: MattGenuineDraft too.


And as Saturday draws near... my feelings become less conflicted. I can't wait to get down there and settle down and get a job and go to school and be in Noah's life.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.