DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

telling noah

April 17, 2003 ~ 12:22 AM

I was gonna talk to Noah tonight... I was gonna call hm. bu i'm too drunk and i really don't wanna so anythign stupid er anything. cuz i plna on gettig him back someday. imean, i hafta. i'm not gonna fall out of love with him or ay=nything. i htnk imma go back up to my room and go to sleep... this is too tedious. teyig noe to think abou tnoah er something... iono. i do miss him. but like justin sez "fuck noah" i don't need him. i don't need anyone. even with all of my problems i don't need anyone to help e through this. i've knows wat love is and it helped me life er... yeah... sammit im' so frunk. hahahahhhahaah. nothing was funny..l i'm just lafing. i dunno. eesh. i miss noah. i wish he'd come back to me. he does't undersatnd hoe much in love with him i am.. yo know? like i ca n still live my life and do anything and everything that i need to d but i do need noah oo. well i want noah i don't need him... same as always. i don't need anyne. i've never needed anyone. i never will. there is no such thing as real love. i know this already. every single person that has tod me they love me has hurt my ad left me. i don't know why i trusted Noah with my heart i shouldnt' have. i shouldn't ever trut anyone with my heart any more. i'm just ognna get guyt. i know that. it's just what happens. i don't know hy i have my heart and sould to noah delkkers. no one can vbe trsted wit that. i mean, i thought that noah was but it turned out that he wasn't cuz he brok emy heart, tight? imean... iono. i'm in love wiht him but ishouldnt' be. i should never love anyone ever again. i an just unable to be loved... we've known tht for forever. my paretns didn't really love me e naything. um.. yeah... i do want noah bakd but yo know what/ i don't ened him. he's a fucking asshol.e he's just gonna end up gurting me even more if i ever lsoe him ever agin. um.. i think im' too drunk to type so imma go now... yeah.. k... buh nye.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.