DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

christian songs are what i'm gonna be listening to for a while

April 18, 2003 ~ 1:53 PM

Your letter said that you were leaving

But you didn't know how long

I have never stopped believing

That one day you would return

And though waiting is the hardest

Part of everything I do

I do confess it's getting better

Knowing I will be with you

CHORUS

It's alright

It's okay

I won't worry about tomorrow

For it brings me one more day

Closer than I was to you

Now the question isn't "will you"

What I want to know is "when"

If it's one day or a million

I will wait for you till 'til then

So I'm holding on to your words

And the promises you've made

There is not one you have broken

There's not one I didn't take

CHORUS

Your letter said that you were leaving

But you didn't know how long

I will never stop believing

I know one day you will return

CHORUS (2x)

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.