DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

and now that i'm single

April 18, 2003 ~ 6:02 PM

i don't understand how i got tied down in the first place. mmm... ties... {Noah tied me up iwth my ties once it was so amazing... anywho...} and especially since he's so young. right before i met him i told myself no more dating anyone younger than age 22. what happened to that? i fell in love with a 19 year old boy. knowing that they don't know what forever means quite yet. i need to stop listening to country. it depresses me. the christian music made me too hyper and i was bouncing around my room so i switched to country. now i'm just sad.


I had big plans for our future
Said, I'd give you the whole world somehow
I tried making good on that promise
Thought I'd be so much futher by now
Never could build you a castle
Even though you're the king of my heart
But I've had the best of intentions
From the start

Now some people think I'm a loser
Cause I seldom get things right
But you make me feel like a winner
When you wrap me in your arms so tight
Please tell me you will remember
No matter how much I do wrong
That I had the best of intentions
All along

I gave you me
And I promised you things
I always thought we'd do
But my best-laid plans
Slipped right through my hands
To show my love for you
And if you could read my heart
Then you'd know without exception
It was all
With the best of intentions

I gave you me
And I promised you things
I always thought we'd do
But my best-laid plans
Slipped right through my hands
To show my love for you
And if you could read my heart
Then you'd know without exception
It was all
With the best of intentions

So here I am asking forgiveness
And hoping that you'll understand
Don't think I take you for granted
I know just how lucky I am
Although you deserve so much better
You won't find devotion more true

Cause I've had the best of intentions
Oh, I've had the best of intentions
Yes, I've had the best of intentions
Loving you
Oh, yeah

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.