DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

love in a box

April 19, 2003 ~ 3:36 PM

i decided to put all of my noah in a box. pictures, things from him, memories. all into my leopard print box. the only thing i'm gonna keep out is that picture that i wrote "i love this boy" over. i'm gonna put it in that purple frame his other picture is in. and just take his pictures out of the other 4 frames he's in and use them for other pictures. like pix of my kitty. i still love noah more than i love my kitty. but i think that this is what noah would want. for me to stick him in a box. too bad i can't stick the memories from my head into there too.


5ive - When I Remember When
All the things I said,
I should have said, and didn't say,
And I wonder why.
Yes, I wonder why.
I think about the time we spent,
The places that we went,
Still makes me cry.
Yes, it makes me cry.

Why do they say that time will heal
This broken heart?
They would know it isn't true
If they lost someone like you, oh.

Some things can never be replaced.
Some things are with me for always.
These are the things I will remember
When I remember when.
I'd rather love and lose it all
Than never have you to recall.
These are the things I will remember.
Again and then again,
(Again and again)
When I remember when.

You taught me how to love,
I am all I am
Because of you.
Just because of you.
Everytime I lost my way,
you shine a light, you made my day,
You see me through.
Yes, you see me through.

So who's gonna come around to heal
This broken heart?
Show me how to laugh and cry,
But never how to say goodbye.

Some things can never be replaced.
Some things are with me for always.
These are the things I will remember
When I remember when.
I'd rather love and lose it all
Than never have you to recall.
These are the things I will remember.
Again and then again,
(Again and again)
When I remember when.

This life goes on, you carry on,
You do, and it's okay.
(When I remember when)
This love goes on, and I will live
To love another day.
(Again and then again)
This life goes on, you carry on,
You do, and it's okay.
I would laugh, and I would cry,
But I will never say goodbye.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.