DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

i'm starting to hate simon. there are not many ppl i hate.

April 20, 2003 ~ 10:40 PM

Simonward1364: get my message

VEGG1E Kat: huh?

Simonward1364: i left a message on your machine did you get it

Simonward1364: my friend and i wanted to have sex with you

VEGG1E Kat: um...

VEGG1E Kat: no

VEGG1E Kat: i'm not having sex with anyone ever again

Simonward1364: ethan he is a stud.. local like me we can show you a great romp

Simonward1364: if you dont want sex you could just suck us both off

Simonward1364: we could come and get you right now

Simonward1364 signed off at 10:39:43 PM


WHY don't I block this guy? Just cuz I wanna be nice?!?! But he's a jerk! Why should I be nice to him! Cuz he's still a person. Maybe I could help him. Get a clue. And be a better person. Ugh. But he disgusts me. Okay. That's it. I'm blocking him. *blocks Simon* He's the only other person I know aside from Noah who has the first and last name in the sn... I miss Noah. I miss respect. I miss being in love. I miss making love. I miss running p-orbitals. I miss his laugh and his smile. I miss his tickling me and his burping really loud. I miss scratching his head til he's practically purring. I miss... I miss my heart.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.