DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

so shoot me

April 22, 2003 ~ 2:56 PM

i didn't make it to my acting class. hopefully i'll make it to politics. it took me a while to set the alarm last night. chelsea's alarm. yeah. i guess i set it then forgot to turn it on. lol. being sick sucks. trompin around in the pouring rain doesn't help, i'm sure. me and chels decided that Matty would be the ultimate test. if i don't enjoy sex with that boy there's just no more hope for me. i miss noah. abel told me that i won't get over noah because i want to continue believing in love. he said but there is a possibility that it wasn't really love or noah would not have broken my heart. that's the weird thing about abel. he's a hardass but he's emo. lol. so he's a druggie/gangster romantic. compassion. he's got that. so as i was walking around half blind in the pouring rain, i thought about what abel sed. if what me and noah had wasn't love. if i was in love. and he was in love. and the whole experience was just amazing those moments. that was true love and if it wasn't there's no such thing. cuz if that wasn't it, i dunno what is. that was love. if ever there was two people in love it was me and noah. but true love lasts forever. it must have been an illusion. no such thing as love. i can't believe in love anymore. i gotta believe in me. but i believe in noah. and the fact that we'll be together. and that's why i'm so lost. vicious cycle that only noah can slow. i can't stop it.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.