DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling like a major bitch.
~I look like a major bitch at the moment.
~I am listening to swing swing by the all american rejects right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

are guys idiots? or is it just me?

June 19, 2003 ~ 6:59 PM

Dude. Why are guys such fucking idiots? Lol. When I'm not interested... I'm not interested. Can they not tell? I mean, I don't wanna be a bitch. So I try to give them the idea; be subtle. But... ugh. Read this and tell me if this guy is an idiot or if I actually seem to be encouraging him at all. Cuz I meant for him to get the point that I'm not at all interested. It could just be me but I think that this kid is stupid. And then there are the guys who are just annoying like Sean and Tom. I mean, I just wanna be their friend and they keep insinuating that they want something more. I like them so I tell them straight out that I don't want a relationship with them, etc. That I just wanna be friends... and then we talk around in fucking circles and I don't wanna lead them on cuz I wanna be friends with them but the way that I am I'm really open and flirty with all my guy friends and girl friends alike. Gr!!! Maybe I'm just in a bad mood in general. Why can't all little boys be good like Robbie and juss accept it when I tell em "I don't wanna relationship". Leave well enough alone and just be friends with me. Gra!!! Dammit. Okay here's idiot:


Kukoc537537: hey
Kukoc537537: how are you doing?
OMFG Noah sucks: meow
OMFG Noah sucks: fine
OMFG Noah sucks: you?
Kukoc537537: I'm good
Kukoc537537: u remember me?
OMFG Noah sucks: sorta
OMFG Noah sucks: not really
OMFG Noah sucks: i remember yer sn
OMFG Noah sucks: is yer FTJ working? cuz mine isn't
Kukoc537537: nope
Kukoc537537: I remember you were a cutie...are you asian?
OMFG Noah sucks: yes
Kukoc537537: I remember you
Kukoc537537: where are you from again?
OMFG Noah sucks: um... jo momma
Kukoc537537: hmmm
Kukoc537537: could I see your pic again?
OMFG Noah sucks: good luck
OMFG Noah sucks: FTJ won't let me on
OMFG Noah sucks: i doubt it'll let you on
Kukoc537537: it won't
OMFG Noah sucks: see?
OMFG Noah sucks: like i sed
OMFG Noah sucks: good luck
OMFG Noah sucks: http://www.facethejury.com/profile.asp?user_name=SantaCruzKat
OMFG Noah sucks: there it is anyway
Kukoc537537: would u like to see mine?
OMFG Noah sucks: FTJ won't let me on
Kukoc537537: I can send them through here
Kukoc537537: or you can go here
Kukoc537537: http://www.geocities.com/kukoc537/ben3.jpg
OMFG Noah sucks: oh i remember you now
Kukoc537537: oh? what do u remember?
OMFG Noah sucks: huh? you
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: i remember yer pic
Kukoc537537: lol...is that a good memory for you?
OMFG Noah sucks: nah.
OMFG Noah sucks: i dunno
OMFG Noah sucks: i don't have many good memories
Kukoc537537: lol
Kukoc537537: so you're from jo mama?
OMFG Noah sucks: mhrmm
Kukoc537537: how does jo feel about that?
OMFG Noah sucks: she dun like it but least she ain't alone or none.
Kukoc537537: are you from cali?
OMFG Noah sucks: maybe
OMFG Noah sucks: ask jo
Kukoc537537: u have a bf?
OMFG Noah sucks: for that you'd hafta ask http://www.facethejury.com/profile.asp?user_name=SantaCruzKat
Kukoc537537: lol...you know the site is down
Kukoc537537: so will anybody mind me flirtin with you?
OMFG Noah sucks: yup
Kukoc537537: oh? will you mind?
OMFG Noah sucks: oh definitely. i can name at least ten guys who would also mind
Kukoc537537: do I look like a guy you'd normally flirt with?
OMFG Noah sucks: i don't flirt with guys
OMFG Noah sucks: guys flirt with me
Kukoc537537: do I look like a guy you'd like to flirt with you?
OMFG Noah sucks: nope
OMFG Noah sucks: you look under the age of 23
Kukoc537537: I'm 23
Kukoc537537: how old are you?
OMFG Noah sucks: 16
Kukoc537537: how old do u date?
OMFG Noah sucks: i dunno
OMFG Noah sucks: i don't date
Kukoc537537: have you been with many guys?
OMFG Noah sucks: i guess
OMFG Noah sucks: i'm a slut
Kukoc537537: lol...really?
OMFG Noah sucks: yeah
Kukoc537537: how many guys have you fucked?
OMFG Noah sucks: that's none of your business
OMFG Noah sucks: you can ask them if you'd like
Kukoc537537: do you get turned on easily?
OMFG Noah sucks: sometimes
Kukoc537537: what does it take to turn you on?
OMFG Noah sucks: i dunno
Kukoc537537: could a guy turn you on just by talking to you or do you have to be touched?
OMFG Noah sucks: depends
Kukoc537537: where do you like to be touched?
OMFG Noah sucks: depends
Kukoc537537: do you like sex to be gentle?
OMFG Noah sucks: sometimes
Kukoc537537: how rough can you handle it?
OMFG Noah sucks: depends
Kukoc537537: if we were together, would u let me be rough?
OMFG Noah sucks: we aren't together
OMFG Noah sucks: and we won't be
OMFG Noah sucks: so like i sed. it depends
Kukoc537537: you'd don't think you'd like a little rough stuff with me?
OMFG Noah sucks: oh, i know i wouldn't
Kukoc537537: do you like to be spanked?
OMFG Noah sucks: sometimes
Kukoc537537: hard?
OMFG Noah sucks: sometimes
Kukoc537537: anal?
OMFG Noah sucks: hell no
Kukoc537537: hair pulling?
OMFG Noah sucks: sometimes
Kukoc537537: what's your favorite position?
OMFG Noah sucks: i'm gonna go take a shower
Kukoc537537: don't slip on the soap
OMFG Noah sucks: okay.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.