DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling better.
~I look tired at the moment.
~I am listening to All-American Rejects right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Greg doesn't think that it's BS.

July 21, 2003 ~ 3:41 AM

KatLikesStars: Noah just IMed me
KatLikesStars: I'm so... shaken
NeveaTears: wow, serious?
KatLikesStars: yeah
KatLikesStars: well
KatLikesStars: he just unblocked me
KatLikesStars: i IMed him
KatLikesStars: like i had a buddy alert on for him
NeveaTears: did he say anything?
KatLikesStars: oh yeah
KatLikesStars: he sure did
KatLikesStars: http://sparklz24.diaryland.com/072103_01.html
KatLikesStars: so you think i should just shoot myself?
KatLikesStars: was i very pathetic?
KatLikesStars: was i too harsh?
KatLikesStars: was i too whiney?
NeveaTears: wow, im still tryin to read it haha
NeveaTears: long
KatLikesStars: okay
KatLikesStars: it seemed like two seconds
NeveaTears: if he says bs one more time...
KatLikesStars: i know. was i talking ANY bs?
KatLikesStars: cuz i didn't know i was!!!
NeveaTears: i was wondering what the hell he was talking about
You cannot connect due to rate limiting; try again in another minute.
KatLikesStars: yeah... me, too
KatLikesStars wants to directly connect.
KatLikesStars cancels request; no connection was made.
KatLikesStars: yo
KatLikesStars: connect with me
KatLikesStars wants to directly connect.
NeveaTears is now directly connected.
NeveaTears: we connected
KatLikesStars: woo
KatLikesStars: k
KatLikesStars: cuz i kept on reaching the message limit
KatLikesStars: and i had to wait to talk
KatLikesStars: but if we're connected that doens't happen
KatLikesStars: i can talk as much as i want!
KatLikesStars: :-D
NeveaTears: haha yay
KatLikesStars: did you ever try to write a song for me?
KatLikesStars: and my situation
KatLikesStars: ?
KatLikesStars: and/or*
NeveaTears: not yet i will though
KatLikesStars: thank you
NeveaTears: shwelcome
KatLikesStars: that's a good word
NeveaTears: hehe
KatLikesStars: hey
KatLikesStars: greg?
KatLikesStars: how come you never wanna give me the world?
NeveaTears: haha
NeveaTears: cause youll say im the one you want to lose
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: i will not!
KatLikesStars: never
KatLikesStars: never ever will i wanna lose el grego
NeveaTears: hehe
KatLikesStars: did you finish it?
KatLikesStars: if you did couldja answer my questions up there ^ ?
KatLikesStars: lol
NeveaTears: hehe no not yet ill have it within the next week, it takes a while for my genius to work, i have to be in the right mood
KatLikesStars: ...
KatLikesStars: no no no
KatLikesStars: did you finish reading
KatLikesStars: lol
NeveaTears: hah
NeveaTears: yeah i read it
KatLikesStars: and i'll give you tons of time for your genious to work
NeveaTears: hehe good
KatLikesStars:

KatLikesStars: so you think i should just shoot myself?
KatLikesStars: was i very pathetic?
KatLikesStars: was i too harsh?
KatLikesStars: was i too whiney?
KatLikesStars: answer, please
KatLikesStars: was i very loser-like
KatLikesStars: desperate?
KatLikesStars: comment please
NeveaTears: no i dont think you were
KatLikesStars: anything?
NeveaTears: it was kinda confusing it was all over the place
NeveaTears: i didnt understand why he kept saying it was all bs
KatLikesStars: me neither... i was just telling him what i felt...
KatLikesStars: you know?
KatLikesStars: that hurts
KatLikesStars: when he thinks it's bs
NeveaTears: he was being a dick
KatLikesStars: yeah... he was a bit mean
KatLikesStars: i told him so, though
KatLikesStars: instead of juss putting up with it
NeveaTears: yeah you did stick up for yourself
NeveaTears: which is good
KatLikesStars: =]
KatLikesStars: i tried
KatLikesStars: i'm gonna go clean my room now
KatLikesStars: is it okay if i post this onto my diary?
KatLikesStars: when i read my diary entries in the future, i'll know at least one other person knew that it wasn't BS
NeveaTears: sure go ahead
KatLikesStars: he told me in the beginning
KatLikesStars: just the truth
KatLikesStars: no BS
KatLikesStars: it was all the truth, greg
KatLikesStars: i'll talk to you later.
KatLikesStars: i love you.
NeveaTears: ok i believe you kat
NeveaTears: love ya too
KatLikesStars: nite

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.