DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

growlage.

July 26, 2003 ~ 12:13 AM

I just saw the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen with Matt. OMG that movie is good. Well... Shane West is a sexy bitch in that movie. And Stuart Townsend is just... Yum... Sexy mother fucker. Gah! I think that man is so hot. And he's almost always got that long hair. He's such a sexy bad guy. Shane West with long hair, though. Now that was nice. Peta Wilson I don't think did too great of a job. She's an okay actress. And she fit Mina's role like a glove. It was good stuff. Yeah me and Matt act like high school love birds. It's sickening. It's like... that high school relationship that I never had. Ugh. What disgusts me more is that I don't mind. And that I'll find other boys attractive, but I won't be interested. Oh by the way there's this really cute guy named Michael who is being trained to be a security guard at the Boardwalk. Looks like a younger version of Matty Umstead. Not as hot but looks like him. Interesting. I know Matt's not my boyfriend. I doubt he will be until he's 18 at least. We're dating, though. We're "seeing each other". And he's very much attached to me. He makes me happy. He makes me smile. He also makes me sad though. He makes me think. I don't want to break his heart. I won't ever promise to not do so. I'm warning him already. "I might break your heart some day." "I'm prolly gonna break your heart." Maybe that's not a good thing. But maybe that's what I would have wanted Noah to have told me. Instead of making all those promises he broke. Noah Dekkers who thinks I mind fucked him. I almost feel sorry for him. He lets his family put all those thoughts in his head. Mostly his sister. She should run for president. She could convince you to kill your grandmother and have you think it was your own idea; and a good one at that. Matt Duncan. Gah. I went to drop off film today. I wrote "Kat Duncan" instead of my usual "Kaitlyn Dekkers". I dunno why. Maybe it's cuz Matt was there. I'm so used to writing D. Gah. Life sucks. I know. I can't wait to die naturally. I hope that the Provost will let me back into UCSC.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.