DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling happy cuz I juss talked to Matt on the telephone.
~I look purple shirt and black skirt at the moment.
~I am listening to mom making funny noises... LOL right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

dream killing kara... =P

September 02, 2003 ~ 10:34 AM

So I had a dream with me and Matt and Kara and Jen and Noah we were all on a boat going to somewhere with snow to go snowboarding. Like Alaska or Canada or Antartctica or something... Lol. I dunno. It was a dream. Anywho. At some point in time Noah disappeared and I was suspecting that Jen pushed him off of the boat. I'm not sure... But I remember thinking, hey... And Kara was at the side of the boat looking out at the beautiful glaciers and I "accidently" pushed her in. Real hard. And then I laughed. And then Matt came out and he's like "OMG where'd Kara go?!?!" Not like anyone cared where Noah went... Lol. I don't even think I really cared... I didn't in my dream anyway. Anywho I was like "OMG I think that's her int he water back there!" And then I got a nasty accusing look from Matt Duncan and I'm like "She slipped off, I swear!" Yeah Matt got a good laugh outta that one. I called him in the morning when I woke up to tell him... Lol. And he doesn't really love Kara. *relieved* Lol. He juss said that to mess around. Like I thought, if he really loved her, he woulda never have told her... LOL. He was still having trouble telling me he loved me after he was already way head over heels for me... LOL. Um... yeah... Hey, Kara, wanna go on a cruise? ;) She called me a bitch. I think she was 30% kidding and 67% serious and 3% asleep.



KatLikesStars: i had a dream about matt

KatLikesStars: i pushed u off a boat

KatLikesStars: LOL

KatLikesStars: sorry

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: hahaha

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: thats ok

KatLikesStars: i juss felt the need to apologize

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: lol

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: no problem

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: i like to swim

KatLikesStars: woo!

KatLikesStars: we were near alaska

KatLikesStars: ...

KatLikesStars: i think

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: lol

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: uh oh

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: you bitch

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: lol

KatLikesStars: it coulda been canada

KatLikesStars: or antarctica

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: chilly

KatLikesStars: yes

KatLikesStars: that

KatLikesStars: ...

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: lol

KatLikesStars: a few degrees below chilly, also

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: thanks a lot, kat

KatLikesStars: sorry

KatLikesStars: now if you never ever meet him that won't ever ever happen! :-D

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: lol {Jenupa's friend Kara}: and if i do ever meet him?

KatLikesStars: ... i might hafta push you off something

KatLikesStars: sorry

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: lol

KatLikesStars: it's juss the way that's gonna hafta work

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: fair enough

KatLikesStars: least i gave you a warning. i'd make a preposterous hit-woman

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: haha

{Jenupa's friend Kara}: yes you would



::ahem:: Correction:

Jenupa's friend Kara}: haha

Jenupa's friend Kara}: i was more than 30% kidding

Jenupa's friend Kara}: more like...

Jenupa's friend Kara}: hmm

Jenupa's friend Kara}: 70% kidding

Jenupa's friend Kara}: 10% serious

Jenupa's friend Kara}: and 20% alseep

Jenupa's friend Kara}: lol

But I must concede that me and her might have slightly biased and differing opinions...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.