DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling good.
~I look white fancy tube top and black pants at the moment.
~I am listening to Hoobastank! right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Just that good

September 15, 2003 ~ 12:44 AM

ShamusChad: I'm a lot better in bed, men can detect that via handshake... i think i shook his hand when I met him...he started sweating..i was like "is it hot in here," he looked at me with 'come-hither eyes' and said "oh yea, it's hot in here"

KatLikesStars: HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

KatLikesStars: are you suggesting that he is GAY?

ShamusChad: No, i'm suggesting that he wants ME...not necessarily other men... but most guys who meet me turn that way, if you know what I mean

KatLikesStars: lol

ShamusChad: lol

KatLikesStars: HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

KatLikesStars: you are THAT GOOD, huh

KatLikesStars: ?

ShamusChad: Yes

ShamusChad: Actually

ShamusChad: HELL YES

KatLikesStars: hahahahaha

KatLikesStars: lol

KatLikesStars: so you seduce men with a handshake. i can't even do that!


lysteriah: vegeterians are a circus of people that are missing out on very fine foods.

KatLikesStars: nah

KatLikesStars: i ate animals for 16 years

KatLikesStars: it got old

KatLikesStars: lol

lysteriah: you didnt eat the rightfully prepared animals.

KatLikesStars: lol

KatLikesStars: like?

KatLikesStars: :-)

lysteriah: like my cooking.

lysteriah: i dont fuck around.

KatLikesStars: ....

lysteriah: if an animal died, its going to get a fucking great burial in the toilet after the person that eats it has an orgasm.

KatLikesStars: ....

KatLikesStars: HAHAHAH

KatLikesStars: wow

KatLikesStars: that good, huh?

lysteriah: its better than that

KatLikesStars: WOW

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.