DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling TIRED and thoughtful and in tons of PAIN argness.
~I look sweater sweats hair tie and bland look on my face at the moment.
~I am listening to thoughts in my head that make no sense right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

so i found a new favorite book for the moment

October 07, 2003 ~ 10:45 AM

I'm retiring these AIM profiles. I didn't wanna juss get rid of them cuz they were each written in a certain moment. And I don't wanna lose the respective moments. Gonna quote parts of my bookie.

KatLikesStars:

If everybody had a Kat, the world would be a better place. >^..^<

"As deep as you wanna go; as real as you want it to be" - NJD

Just when you've had enough, just when you're about to give up, Love will look you in the eyes and tell you: "I won't give up on you."
Life sucks ass and Love's a bitch but you know what? It's what you make it. Love is ALWAYS worth it.

KatLikesStars: love brings more pain than joy. the joy is just more intense
ninjatune5: yeah but it doesn't mean it's not worth it


OMFGNoahsucks:
Oh my fucking god Noah sucks. {Matt does too but I don't wanna make another sn}

"As deep as you wanna go; as real as you want it to be" - NJD
"Fuck you." *click* - NJD How the FUCK is that real how the FUCK is that deep? Where is the love in THAT? Attempts at realness went unnoticed...

Take control of your mind and meditate
Let your soul gravitate to the love, y'all
Can you practice what you preach
People got me questionin'
Where is the love?
If you never know truth then you never know love
Gotta keep my faith alive till love is found

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.