DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Okay, wud I do now.

January 07, 2003 ~ 3:52 PM

Eeesh. Noah's all weirded and upset and stuff. I was talking to Ricky online today and stuff. And you know how Ricky and I joke around with all the sexual innuendo and stuff? Maybe I shouldn't tell Noah these things cuz now he's all upset with me again and like withdrawn and hurt or something. I was telling him what was said between me and Ricky that I could remember, it was not all the joking stuff we were talking about other things too, and Noah just got all quiet and ignoring me ish. He seems to believe that I'm lying to him or something. Or he says that I tell things wrong or just twist things. Iono. Me and Ricky are just having a bit of fun. Like when Noah and Peter are "flirting". Ricky even knows what's up. He told me that I can tell Noah that he's gay so Noah wouldn't have to feel threatened. Cuz Ricky knows that he may as well be gay to me anyway. I said something like Any guy may as well be gay for all the affect they'll have on me. Iono. I don't remember what I said exactly but yeah. I'm gonna put the convo in eventually. And stuff. I'm talking to Ricky again right now on Noah's computer. Is that kinda wrong? Then why do I feel guilty doing it? Iono. I've got a whole guilt complexion.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.