DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Cookies and love.

January 14, 2003 ~ 5:47 AM

I love Noah so much. Just thought I would say that. I went downstairs to make him go to bed in case he wasn't. {He had told me he wasn't gonna sleep at all tonight/this morning and I wasn't gonna have none of that and that is not being selfish!} Anywho. He wasn't in the lounge so I guess he had already gone to bed. I'm so glad. I just love him so much. So so so so so so much. I am so thankful to have him. I'm so lucky. He's so wonderful to put up with me and my emotional crap and all my complaints and whineyness and my stubborness. Gosh I love him so much. He has no idea how much I appreciate him. I'm gonna go to sleep cuz I plan on waking up in an hour to make Noah tea. It'll help wake him up. I'm sure coffee would be better but I'm pretty sure he hates coffee more than he hates tea. Or more than I hate tea. But then sometimes I like tea. It's hard for me to hate things. =P I love coffee though. I think he hates coffee as much as I hate it. Maybe I should made Steve some coffee? Nah. Too much work. Tea for Noah. I left my cookies outside his door cuz I hate the not sleeping well and going to class starving thing. So a little to hold him over til he's done with Organic Chem at 10. And why is the loser's calendar in GERMAN?!?! Neither of us speak German. My white boy is turning into a Nazi. Jk. Not even funny to joke about. Too scary to be funny. I wonder how he did that though. I want mine to be in Spanish then. Lol. Hmm... I'll do that before bed. Nite.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.