DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I lied. I didn't sleep

January 19, 2003 ~ 12:39 AM

Scott started talking to me online. And we are going on and on about Noah. Scott is really concerned about my happiness. It's really sweet. He's not gonna change my mind about Noah though. It just amazes how much this boy I just met wants me to be happy. It's really nice. So I'm letting him read my diary. And I'm letting him read Noah's. {That may be a bad idea but I just need for him to see things from Noah's point of view. I was reading Noah's diary just cuz it was better for my eyes. Yeah. Something I didn't notice before. He sed "Jen and I both need to develop apart. if fate has it in for us then shit, hell yea is what i say. but we dont need to go latching on so early. i'd like to date some other people and learn more about the depths of their philosophies." in one of his entries. So yeah. He felt "Hell, yeah" about getting back together with Jen after he's dated some other people. I know I may be being paranoid, but isn't there a possibility that I may be the "some other people"? Great. This is gonna be one of the nights that I'm gonna force myself to stay awake cuz I know I'll have nightmares. And plus, I don't want to think to much. And attempting to sleep, that gives me a chance to think too much. Yeah... I think I'm gonna change my page colors cuz it hurts my eyes. Lol. Iono. Maybe maybe not.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.