DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

All you want.

January 19, 2003 ~ 5:23 PM

I am once again leaving my diary open to public scrutiny. I don't understand why I still trust people in general. Wait, I do. Cuz most people really are good. And to those people who throw harsh, wicked animosity at me, hate me all you want. Judge me all you want. Tsk tsk all you want. There is no other who does so {hate, judge, tsk tsk tsk me} more than I. So your cold words and heartless accusations shall mean nothing to me. I know myself better than you do. There are many ways to interpret a writer's work. There are even more in which to interpret her life. If you choose to judge without ever spending an hour with me face to face, I will tell you know, your words shall hold no credence to any but the ignorant who also do not now me. Sorry to those who this does not pertain to for having to experience this reprimanding on my part. It had to be done.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.