DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

He loves me. =]

January 24, 2003 ~ 2:50 AM

NoahDekkers (8:15:40 PM): sweety I love you

That was so beautiful! Beautiful thing to come back to and see. Hehe. I felt this incredible surge of love for him when I read that. So nice. I was hanging out with him earlier tonight and we were laying under his bed listening to music... it was just so so wonderful. Laying there with him was just such bliss. I could not believe I could feel that loved just laying there with someone. I am so happy. We got up eventually and I was gonna come up back up here to my room. Steve was going in as I was leaving and like I wasn't even all the way down the hall before Steve yells out "Hey, Noah wants you." Lol. I was wondering what he wanted cuz I had just kissed him goodbye. Noah's so cute. He was doing applications online and he's like "When you left I suddenly felt like shit." Aww. I think that's one of the most beautiful things anyone has ever said to me. I'm gonna go pee and attack him now. One has nothing to do with the other, I think. Lol. By the way... Noah is asleep on my bed right now. I should have known. He's giving me another chance... I really should have known that he would be here with me tonight. It's like that time at the Taqueria when he wanted me to pay for both of our food with my Flexidollars and I told him I would. And two seconds past {!�!OMG. That's the first time I've ever done that before. "past"/"passed" I bet you didn't notice that, huh? What's happening to me?!?! I never get things like that confused! "There"/"their"/"they're" I've had these things down since like second grade when I started writing!!! OMG. I must be really TIRED or something. Eesh. That's gross.�!�} and he decided that he didn't want me to. Lol. He said that he changed his mind... the fact that I was actually going to was enough for him. I paid for the food anyway. But I thank the stars he's sleeping with me tonight.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.