DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Oh shit.

February 04, 2003 ~ 8:33 PM

I know why I slept the day away. I thought that Noah was not gonna reason cuz he was being stupid like lying down on my floor and stuff... so I took a Valium to make sure I would sleep. But then I did end up talking to Noah even though by that time I couldn't think cuz of the Valium. Hmm. It all makes sense now. Could have something to do with all this frikken pain, too. I didn't even take the stronger one. That's weird, I used to be able to wake up when I took Valium at night. Oh wait, I took it in the morning. And I don't do speed anymore. Pieces of the puzzle coming together, yes? Yeah... I think I made a deal with Noah afterwards about not doing any drugs except for weed, alcohol, caffiene, and Aderol. I did promise afterwards though. So no more. I wonder if I'll die if I take my other one along with the extra strength one? I dunno. Not gonna try. Imma go back to bed now.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.