DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Noah is a doof!!! ARG!!!

February 05, 2003 ~ 11:25 PM

Here was my night. And my convos with various people.


NoahDekkers: u ok hun?
VEGG1E Kat: ha. {dry laugh} i'm always okay
NoahDekkers: how was your nap
VEGG1E Kat: didn't take one yet
VEGG1E Kat: started talking to dylan
VEGG1E Kat: bout what i wanted to talk to my diary about
VEGG1E Kat: so yeah
NoahDekkers: <3
VEGG1E Kat: ... Auto response from NoahDekkers: Reading
NoahDekkers: ... Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: I am either messing with the HTML for my diary or writing in it. http://sparklz24.diaryland.com Check it out if you wanna. And sign my guestbook while yer there. :-P Join my army!
NoahDekkers: .
VEGG1E Kat: ::sigh:: Auto response from NoahDekkers: phone
NoahDekkers: whats up Kat? Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: Calculus is a yuckiness. Ew. >:o Call me to distract me! (831)502~8204 Wait. Don't. Then I'll never get it done! =-O Don't call me! Leave a message though. :-) Join my army!
NoahDekkers: ok good, get that hw done babe
VEGG1E Kat: stop rining me!!!
VEGG1E Kat: *ringing
VEGG1E Kat: ring ring ring ring ring ring ring ring ring ring
VEGG1E Kat: !!!
VEGG1E Kat: No
VEGG1E Kat: I don't feel like doing homework anymore
NoahDekkers: ringing?
NoahDekkers: kat whats up??
VEGG1E Kat: my lights
VEGG1E Kat: my lights are up
VEGG1E Kat: they are pretty
NoahDekkers: nice
PeteParke: kat you left so soon Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: noah's here. wants 5 minutes
PeteParke: ah
VEGG1E Kat: huh?
VEGG1E Kat: Noah's being a dick
PeteParke: you
PeteParke: how so?
VEGG1E Kat: he just stormed out of the room
PeteParke: what happened
VEGG1E Kat: k somebody is over-reacting. and letting anger take over
VEGG1E Kat: he came up
VEGG1E Kat: to blame me for not being able to study
VEGG1E Kat: even though I left him alone so he could
VEGG1E Kat: i just wanted him to sleep with me tonight
PeteParke: I'm sorry
VEGG1E Kat: And he started in on oh everytime we cuddle then we kiss then we have sex
VEGG1E Kat: which is so not true
VEGG1E Kat: he sez no to me all the time
PeteParke: argh
VEGG1E Kat: and i accept it
VEGG1E Kat: even though it hurts
VEGG1E Kat: and he wouldn't admit that he sez no to me all the time
VEGG1E Kat: he's got some pretty severe selective memory
PeteParke: yeah, I guess so
VEGG1E Kat: cuz he sez that I ALWAYS get my way
VEGG1E Kat: which is such BS it's not even funny
VEGG1E Kat: and I told him that it's okay that I even forgive him for something that he's not sorry for
VEGG1E Kat: and he got pissed at that
PeteParke: zdgjmtgfhbjmsrtuhjnrtghjnrtgjnndryjm ty
VEGG1E Kat: and he's like i'm not gonna be sorry for something that I didn't do wrong
VEGG1E Kat: and I'm like, you hurt me though!
VEGG1E Kat: and he's like well you can't force your boyfriend into doing that if he's not in the mood Auto response from PeteParke: doing chemistry, or something like that
VEGG1E Kat: i'm like so you admit that you always get your way in that!
PeteParke: you win
VEGG1E Kat: and he got all tantrum-y and ran out the room
VEGG1E Kat: it was so stupid
PeteParke: I don't know what to say
VEGG1E Kat: it's okay
VEGG1E Kat: you're here to listen
PeteParke: yep yep
VEGG1E Kat: and maybe to beat up Noah
PeteParke: haah
VEGG1E Kat: Seriously
PeteParke: haha
VEGG1E Kat: Go kick his skinny little ass
PeteParke: I don't even know whats really going on
PeteParke: sorry
VEGG1E Kat: You should still beat some logic and compassion and empathy into him
PeteParke: I should
PeteParke: but I'm unable
VEGG1E Kat: yeah rite
VEGG1E Kat: anyone would be able
PeteParke: maybe unwilling is a better word
VEGG1E Kat: darn you
PeteParke: what happened to comunication?
VEGG1E Kat: anywho he got all pissy ran back to his room and sined off
VEGG1E Kat: that's what happened
VEGG1E Kat: he's the one who left this time
VEGG1E Kat: if he doesn't come back then that's on him
VEGG1E Kat: i'm not gonna be the one to always reach out
PeteParke: hmm
VEGG1E Kat: he's the one who's angry this time
VEGG1E Kat: and spiteful
VEGG1E Kat: and totally overreacting that stupid son of a dinkle
PeteParke: geeze um kat
PeteParke: you sound pretty angry yourself
VEGG1E Kat: no
VEGG1E Kat: i just need to pee
VEGG1E Kat: and too many ppl are talking to me
VEGG1E Kat: so i can't leave
VEGG1E Kat: gra!
PeteParke: just leave
PeteParke: away message
VEGG1E Kat: imma go down to Noah's room
VEGG1E Kat: and set up camp
VEGG1E Kat: do my calculus
PeteParke: kk
VEGG1E Kat: Noah invited me
PeteParke: good to hear
PeteParke: getting things together
VEGG1E Kat: yeah...
VEGG1E Kat: mhmm
VEGG1E Kat: diary first
VEGG1E Kat: putting all these convos up on there
PeteParke: okay
funtimegodzilla: hey
VEGG1E Kat: ello
VEGG1E Kat: i'm in a bad mood
VEGG1E Kat: the boyfriend is being an asshole
funtimegodzilla: again
funtimegodzilla: how so?
VEGG1E Kat: GR!
VEGG1E Kat: i just typed it out to Peter. Don't feel like typing it out again.
funtimegodzilla: copy
VEGG1E Kat: VEGG1E Kat: Noah's being a dick
PeteParke: you
PeteParke: how so?
VEGG1E Kat: he just stormed out of the room
PeteParke: what happened
VEGG1E Kat: k somebody is over-reacting. and letting anger take over
VEGG1E Kat: he came up
VEGG1E Kat: to blame me for not being able to study
VEGG1E Kat: even though I left him alone so he could
VEGG1E Kat: VEGG1E Kat: i just wanted him to sleep with me tonight
PeteParke: I'm sorry
VEGG1E Kat: And he started in on oh everytime we cuddle then we kiss then we have sex
VEGG1E Kat: which is so not true
VEGG1E Kat: he sez no to me all the time
PeteParke: argh
VEGG1E Kat: and i accept it
VEGG1E Kat: even though it hurts
VEGG1E Kat: and he wouldn't admit that he sez no to me all the time
VEGG1E Kat: VEGG1E Kat: he's got some pretty severe selective memory
PeteParke: yeah, I guess so
VEGG1E Kat: cuz he sez that I ALWAYS get my way
VEGG1E Kat: which is such BS it's not even funny
VEGG1E Kat: and I told him that it's okay that I even forgive him for something that he's not sorry for
VEGG1E Kat: and he got pissed at that
PeteParke: zdgjmtgfhbjmsrtuhjnrtghjnrtgjnndryjm ty
VEGG1E Kat: and he's like i'm not gonna be sorry for something that I didn't do wrong
VEGG1E Kat: and I'm like, you hurt me though!
VEGG1E Kat: and he's like well you can't force your boyfriend into doing that if he's not in the mood
VEGG1E Kat: VEGG1E Kat: i'm like so you admit that you always get your way in that!
PeteParke: you win
VEGG1E Kat: and he got all tantrum-y and ran out the room
VEGG1E Kat: it was so stupid
PeteParke: I don't know what to say
VEGG1E Kat: it's okay
VEGG1E Kat: you're here to listen
PeteParke: yep yep
VEGG1E Kat: and maybe to beat up Noah
PeteParke: haah
VEGG1E Kat: Seriously
PeteParke: haha
VEGG1E Kat: Go kick his skinny little ass
PeteParke: I don't even know whats really going on
PeteParke: sorry
VEGG1E Kat: You should still beat some logic and compassion and empathy into him
PeteParke: I should Previous message was not received by funtimegodzilla because of error: Your message was refused by the AOL Instant Messenger server, probably because the message was too big. Try making the message shorter and send it again.
VEGG1E Kat: VEGG1E Kat: i'm like so you admit that you always get your way in that!
PeteParke: you win
VEGG1E Kat: and he got all tantrum-y and ran out the room
VEGG1E Kat: it was so stupid
PeteParke: I don't know what to say
VEGG1E Kat: it's okay
VEGG1E Kat: VEGG1E Kat: you're here to listen
PeteParke: yep yep
VEGG1E Kat: and maybe to beat up Noah
PeteParke: haah
VEGG1E Kat: Seriously
PeteParke: haha
VEGG1E Kat: Go kick his skinny little ass
VEGG1E Kat: PeteParke: I don't even know whats really going on
PeteParke: sorry
VEGG1E Kat: You should still beat some logic and compassion and empathy into him
PeteParke: I should
PeteParke: but I'm unable
funtimegodzilla: hmm
funtimegodzilla: so you win he gets ma
funtimegodzilla: mad
VEGG1E Kat: mhrmm
VEGG1E Kat: bf being asshole
funtimegodzilla: well what can you do
funtimegodzilla: let it go
funtimegodzilla: at least your boyfriend isnt
funtimegodzilla: www.andrewsings.com
VEGG1E Kat: LOL
VEGG1E Kat: well that is a good thing
VEGG1E Kat: thank yoj
VEGG1E Kat: very reassuring
VEGG1E Kat: =]
VEGG1E Kat: dork
funtimegodzilla: come now
funtimegodzilla: that is hot stuff
funtimegodzilla: so time to forget it
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: I will
VEGG1E Kat: it just hurts, you knwo?
VEGG1E Kat: he's throwing a tantrum like a little 12 year old
funtimegodzilla: yea
funtimegodzilla: but let him hurt himself
VEGG1E Kat: ::snort::
VEGG1E Kat: right
funtimegodzilla: sigh
funtimegodzilla: yer hopeless
funtimegodzilla: =)
VEGG1E Kat: i love him
funtimegodzilla: hm
VEGG1E Kat: he loves me
VEGG1E Kat: it'll get better
VEGG1E Kat: Noah is SUCH a PAIN!!!!! ARG!
VEGG1E Kat: sorry
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: just wanted to let you know that
dylan de bob: why u stop talkin to me earlier?
VEGG1E Kat: I didnt! you sined off!
dylan de bob: ya but i signed off cuz you wasnt responden
VEGG1E Kat: i can even send you the convo if you want. i save my convos
VEGG1E Kat: nuh uh!
VEGG1E Kat: i sed 4 more things
VEGG1E Kat: and then you sined off
VEGG1E Kat: =P
VEGG1E Kat: heh
dylan de bob: damn i think my computer was just fuckin wit me then cuz i didnt get any of them
dylan de bob: ...my aim sux and so does my comp
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: well se
VEGG1E Kat: ee
VEGG1E Kat: =P
VEGG1E Kat: everyone just likes to blame things on me
dylan de bob: haha i dont think thats true
VEGG1E Kat: oh trust me
VEGG1E Kat: I went home for winter break and my sister's like "OMG I'm so glad you're back! They were starting to blame things on me!"
dylan de bob: do you know why noah went to see jen?
dylan de bob: lol thats pretty funny
dylan de bob: i talked to your sis
VEGG1E Kat: huh
VEGG1E Kat: when did you talk to my sis?
VEGG1E Kat: and i have no clue why noah went to see jen
dylan de bob: today she imed me
VEGG1E Kat: he did say, however, that he "needed" to do that
VEGG1E Kat: erm
VEGG1E Kat: oh i guess she reads my diary?
VEGG1E Kat: wut did she say?
dylan de bob: she just said thanks for helping her out when she couldnt be there
dylan de bob: or somethin like that
dylan de bob: so wait did you even ask him why he went to see jen?
VEGG1E Kat: nuh uh
VEGG1E Kat: not something he wanted to talk about i guess
VEGG1E Kat: he sed he went to see the sunset and walk around with her
VEGG1E Kat: and they had clam chowder
dylan de bob: wow your pretty strong to just let that happen
VEGG1E Kat: well he didn't TELL me where he was going
VEGG1E Kat: until after i was worried sick and i called his cell
VEGG1E Kat: like at 12:30
dylan de bob: i know im just sayin if my girlfriend went to see her ex behind my back i would be tad bit worried
VEGG1E Kat: i wanted to give him his space but like 7 freaking hours without hearing from him that was scary! and he was on his motorcycle with a flat tire!
dylan de bob: ya exactly
VEGG1E Kat: Oh, I have this whole thing with unconditional love and unconditional trust
VEGG1E Kat: i trust him
dylan de bob: thats funny...
VEGG1E Kat: yeah
VEGG1E Kat: he doesn't even trust me, completely
VEGG1E Kat: he's working on it
VEGG1E Kat: he trusts me more than he did anyway
VEGG1E Kat: he just doens't like to sleep with me
dylan de bob: ?
VEGG1E Kat: nm
VEGG1E Kat: lol
dylan de bob: he doesnt like sleeping with you?
VEGG1E Kat: nuh uh
VEGG1E Kat: which is why im upset right now
VEGG1E Kat: cuz he threw a temper tantrum
dylan de bob: why doesnt he like to sleep with you?
VEGG1E Kat: you should ask him
VEGG1E Kat: he sez he doesn't sleep well
dylan de bob: oh
dylan de bob: oh ya you guys have really small beds huh Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: Je dois faire pipi. In other works: "I must make wee."
VEGG1E Kat: totally
VEGG1E Kat: but i've done everything he asks me to
dylan de bob: ya that does suck
VEGG1E Kat: i pulled my bed out away from the wall like 3 inches
VEGG1E Kat: and i scoot to the edge so i can give him 2 inches of space between us
VEGG1E Kat: i turned around so that we don't have our heads near the wall {which is what i'm used to}
VEGG1E Kat: and i turn off all my Xmas lights that i usually sleep with on
VEGG1E Kat: and I turn off my music which i usually leave on
VEGG1E Kat: AND i'm willing to wake up at 7A so he can get to class when my class isn't until 12P!
VEGG1E Kat: anywho... you cannot accuse me of not responding!
VEGG1E Kat: Cuz I did! A lot!
VEGG1E Kat: I'm gonna go down to Noah's room right now... and finish my calculus
VEGG1E Kat: He just IMed me and invited me
VEGG1E Kat: I'll talk to you later
dylan de bob: i gotta go got an essay to write
dylan de bob: cya dylan de bob signed off at 11:34:43 PM.
NoahDekkers signed off at 11:03:04 PM.
VEGG1E Kat: k somebody is over-reacting Previous message was not received by NoahDekkers because of error: User NoahDekkers is not available.
VEGG1E Kat: k somebody is over-reacting. and letting anger take over

Previous message was not received by NoahDekkers because of error: User NoahDekkers is not available.

NoahDekkers signed on at 11:23:24 PM.
VEGG1E Kat: k somebody is over-reacting. and letting anger take over
NoahDekkers: your lack of compassion and understanding and stubbornness frustrates the hell out of me

Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: Je dois faire pipi. In other works: "I must make wee."

NoahDekkers: I am willing to try "something", this something us co-studying in my room if you want to. just come down if you do my door is open, back to bio lecture notes <3 NoahDekkers signed off at 11:24:56 PM.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.