DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

what i wrote earlier in Yahoo! Notepad

May 19, 2002 ~ 2:35 PM

I can't believe I always end up with these crappy guys... I try so hard to be a good girlfriend to them and they just hurt me. Why do I still trust people? Guys and girls alike. I have been hurt so many times my people who are supposed to and supposedly did care about me... and then suddenly, they don't anymore. Yet I keep on making the same mistakes again and again. I still give humanity a chance and what do I get for it? Pain. Heartache. And the empty feeling that no matter what I do I'll always be alone. So why do I continue to listen to people if all their words are merely lies?

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.