DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Stupid Adam

May 19, 2002 ~ 3:59 PM

I don't know why I'm doing an online diary. I could just go out and buy a new diary. I'm so confused right now. I still really miss Adam. I'm stupid, I know. He didn't even appreciate me. But I still miss him so much. All my friends tell me that he doesn't deserve me. That I'm too good for him... I really don't think that I'm all that. And he could have done much better than me. Truth comes out. He wasn't using me for sex. He really wasn't. His friends said that. They were just messing around. He actually broke up with me because he felt that he didn't need a girlfriend. Well, I didn't need a boyfriend, either, but I still gave him a chance. I took a chance for him. I had very recently gotten hurt by Felipe and I didn't want a boyfriend for a while. But djscuttle asked to meet me and then when he did, Adam Geller asked me out. So I threw caution to the wind and I trusted him. And for what? Nothing. I was so hurt when he broke up with me. I not only gave him my affection and adoration... I gave him my body. The only thing we did was talk and have sex. Even if he didn't use me for sex I still feel used. I'm not the kind of person to have sex with just anyone. I know that I made a mistake. Again. What I don't understand is why I continue to make the same mistakes? Should I stop trusting everyone? Stay single forever? I can't take the pain and the disappointment; the tears and the heartache; the sleepless nights. I know that anything that doesn't kill me makes me stronger... so then why do I hurt so much?

Love- Kat

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.