DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Old flame...

May 20, 2002 ~ 9:05 PM

I was just at Longs right now. Ran into Michael Sindelar. I'm sorry, that boy is hot. The most beautiful green eyes. He has his tongue pierced, which is so totally hot. I love kissing guys with their tongues pierced. So yeah, I changed my mind. I think I would get back with Adam or Michael. Haha. My two boys with tongue piercings. HOT! I don't even remember being with Michael, really. I do remember that I had been so happy. And I'm almost never that happy. I dunno. He wasn't even that special. Adam is way more intelligent than him. And he's going places. I don't know. Michael was the first guy since Richard Lopez that made me truly happy. I don't even really remember that anymore. I would get back with Michael and I would get back with Adam. Too bad neither of then want me, huh? LOL. I'm screwed.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.