DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Actually Content

May 21, 2002 ~ 1:49 PM

I'm really really tired. I'm doing just fine though. Little David's friends with me again. That boy is so sweet. I'm glad that at least I still have him. Matt is still being stupid. Not appreciated. I don't get what he is trying to prove. What he doesn't understand is that I am so used to losing my friends and the people I care about that I don't let it bother me. Just another aspect of my unique character shaped by past experience. I know I can survive with out him. Hell, I can survive with no friends. I've done it before. I don't let myself need anyone. It was nice being friends with him though. He was a nice guy when he wasn't acting like a freaking 10 yr old or talking trash about my boyfriend. Who isn't my boyfriend anymore.

I am SO tired! And I have to tutor for an hour now! Oh well I get 9 bucks and that's enough initiative. I hate being poor. I just can't stand it. I can't believe that my parents are so lazy. I can't wait til I leave. I'll tell everyone that I'm an orphan. LOL. Tutoring Rafael isn't that bad. It's just the fact that I had to do that on top of 53 hrs of school per week that pisses me off.

Well, duty calls!

Kitty

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.