DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

wEirD dAy & Eternity(poem)

May 21, 2002 ~ 10:26 PM

I've had my stupid poem Eternity stuck in my head all day. I don't know why. I think I'm gonna type it here so that maybe it'll get out of my head.

ETERNITY

I chase thee through the sands of time

Across the seas of memory

To be of single soul and mind

Or feign as fatal enemy

The very heart I seek, I kill

As ill Fate twists our destiny

I lov�d thee, I love you still

I will unto eternity.


Okee. All better. Now here's my actual entry:

I can never tell who the heck I'm talking to when I IM Adam's screen name. eeesh. What crappo. Whoever it is that I was just talking to told me to fuck off and then signed off. That is so mean. ARG!!!

I IMed this really cool guy today. He's a poet. Guys who can write poetry or play instruments... HOTT! DJs are hotter of course. But anywho. The guy's name is Dan. Real nice. Check him out here. Pretty awesome.

Today was funnish I guess. I got to talk to David a lot. He's such a sweetie. I swear if he were three years older I would totally fall for him.

Is there a reason why I feel so empty sometimes? I was walking out and I just stood there in middle of the street... I felt like I was the only person on earth. That I was all alone and not lost, but directionless. I know exactly what I am doing and how I'm going to go about doing it... but then... why is everything so... I don't even know how to describe it. It's not that I'm unhappy right now. So it's not my usual depressed thoughts. It's something else. Like the day I realized that my parents had lied to me all my life and there was no god. Or when Adam told me that I was smothering him when I wanted to cuddle after having sex. Like a slap in the face. But one that doesn't hurt but for that initial moment. And then you accept it and move on. I dunno. I just think that there is something in my head that I'm trying to say but I'm unable to.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.