DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Needed ta vent...

May 22, 2002 ~ 7:49 PM

I love my cuzn Mike. He's so cute! I went to a Dream Analysis thingy today at my school and Mikey was there. That boy is so adorable. Same age as my little sister. He just makes me smile. One of those people who I'll love forever no matter what happens, even if he is Asian. Lol.


I really dislike my parents. They can't seem to accept the fact that they are no longer in total control of my life. Eeesh. They are yelling at me because of my diet and becoming a vegetarian. It's healthy. And not like I'm starving myself. Gosh. Why can't they get off my back? ARG!!! It's my life. Why can't they butt out? They just need to antagonize every single little thing I do. And of course, Jen is perfect cuz she's the younger one. Everything she does wrong is my fault because I'm a 'bad influence'. WTF!?!?! It's SO unfair for them to play favorites like that. They'd let her get away with murder and I can't become a vegetarian. ARG! I can't believe that I am 2 months away from moving and they can't just chill! They are seriously gonna keep my grounded until I'm actually GONE. That means I can't do anything during the summer! That's such bull! I am so pissed off!


Ack. I am so horny. I wanna have sex sooo bad! AH! You have no idea. I miss Adam so much. I miss having sex with him. I miss the weight and heat pressed up on top of me. I miss the feel of his tongue on my skin... The taste of him. Thrusting inside me again and again... Oooh. Hearing and feeling his breath, hot and fast, next to my ear. Just to kiss him again. Play with his tongue piercing with my tongue. I miss him so much. Or maybe I just miss sex... =P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.