DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Shotstar and my dream

May 23, 2002 ~ 3:08 PM

The lead singer from Shotstar, Andrew Taillole, is so fine. I had no idea. I had such a crush on him when I first heard his music and fell in love with his thoughtful lyrics. He is just as beautiful outside as he is on the inside. The boy is so HOT! I had absolutely no idea. This is guy is like beautiful. His lyrics are pure poetry and he's got the looks of a rock-star or sex symbol. His hair is soo cute! I wanna kiss him all over! Especially those sexy lips. Lemme tell ya, this guy is beautiful. I usually do go for personality more than looks but I admired him before, now I wanna get him naked and throw him on a bed with me! Damn. This boy fine... Go check out the Shotstar web-site And here's the pic of Andrew!.


I had the weirdest dream last night... I was standing all alone in a gray room and all of a sudden I experienced this wave of utter despair and aloneness. So I started to cry. Suddenly I look up and there's Richie just staring at me. He's standing there with absolutely no expression on his face. I put my face in my hands and cry more. When I peek through my hands, I see Adam just standing there and watching me like Richie was. I cry even harder. I sink down to my knees and bury my face in my hands, sobbing uncontrollably. Everything is so quiet and my crying reverbrates in the room. Eerily quiet. My tears slowly quit and I start to quiet down. Everything is hushed. I wipe my face and I look up. Everyone was there. They were all just staring at me! None of them had any expression on their faces, they wre just looking at me. Andrew Taillole, Jonny Castillo, Richard Lopez, Adam Geller, Jon Kuzma, David Campbell, David Boyd, Orry Fisher, Matt Willert, Efren Rodriguez, Miguel Neri, Josh Baxter, Charles Fisher, Josh Cook, Mike Liao, Jeremy Hebets, Josh Speed, Justin Miller, Wes Hostetter, Tim Mosandl, Todd Banhazl, Victor Perez, Brent Dewald, Jason Berry, Ricky Vandergeest, Landen Malay, Nick Owens, Felipe Flores, I don't remember them all, but all of them were just staring at me. Behind them, the room was no longer gray; it had turned black. I start to cry again uncontrollably. Then I wake up. It's 20 min before my alarm rings. Weird huh. What's surprising is that I had a great day. I was energetic and I felt fresh and revived somehow. I don't know. I'm just weird. Someone asked my today why I still had Adam on my folder and I didn't even get all defensive. I'm juss like 'I don't know'... I usually say to them 'well y not!?!' or 'cuz i miss him' or 'cuz he's cute'. I don't know. Any dream analyzers out there wanna psycho-analyze my dream?!? =)
I forgot my lunch today. That pisses me off. So instead of Slimfast I did the thing where I ate a salad. Arg. So mad. Imma hafta go home and chow on some of those Wheat Thins. And drink some of that healthy nutritional drink crap that mom and dad bought. Ack.

Kat

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.