DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

"Real friends"

May 23, 2002 ~ 10:46 PM

I am so sick and tired of Matt Valentine right now. The guy is so freaking immature. He's talking to me again. Yay, right? Not really. The guy straight out tells me that I need to go out and get some "real friends" because my best friends are on the internet. What a dick. I'm so sorry, I've been hurt a lot by my so called "real friends" that he wants me to find. Number one, Nikki Ganas. "best friends" til she decided that she was too cool for me. Full out started ignoring me. The girl ditched me and she owed me over $200. Number 2:Pamela Sia. She was very self centered. Anyhow, one of her friends fell in love with me. She said it was okay for us to c each other. We went on one date and the gurl sends me an email telling me how much she hates me because she loves him. So I tell him 'sorry, no' and she breaks up with her bf. We are okay until I make friends with her ex, and she decides that she wants her ex back. Then she starts ignoring me cuz 'I was stealing all of her guys". Um, okay. Last one, Sara Humberstone. I thought she understood. She knew about Nikki and Pam. She knows them too. We were inseperable for a while. I thought I had actually found a 'real friend'. Shows how stupid I am. I never learn from my mistakes, do I? Well guys started noticing me, so I was hooking up with some guys a bit and doing stuff with guys. Well, thinking she was my best friend, I told her. The girl starts ignoring me... "I changed too much". Yeah.

My friends on the internet have been my 'real friends' this whole time. They accept me for who I am and if they don't, we lose touch. But then I see who my real friends are. The ones who aren't 'real friends' in the eyes of someone I thought was my friend. My friends mean so much to me. I don't love any of my family. I have never loved any of my boyfriends. However, I have always loved, truly loved, my friends. I loved Nikki and Pam and Sara. They broke my heart. Now the only people I love are my cat Shadow (aka Mimi), my 'cuzn' Mike Liao, Jon Kuzma (Psy1282), and David Campbell (QXDC). I met David and Jon both on AIM. And I love them more than I could ever love myself. I would be so unhappy without them. They mean a lot to me. My point being, I find that it's ridiculous for someone who barely knows me to tell me to go find 'real friends' when he obviously doesn't know what it means to be a real friend to someone. I think Matt needs to learn a thing or two about friendship. Cuz I've learned my lesson on friendship already.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.