DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Still Horny...

May 24, 2002 ~ 7:46 PM

Justin Miller has really gorgeous hair. It's like really long now. And when he doesn't gel it and slick it back, it's so hot. I wanna run my fingers through his hair so bad. I can't even believe that I have had a crush on the boy since the fourth grade! That's a long time. He's really hot though. It's really too bad that I'm not 'cool' enough for him and he'll never gimme the time of day. That makes me so sad! Oye. It sucks to have so many guys want me (only the truth, mind you. I am the least concieted person I know) but the guys that I want won't even give me a chance. There's a huge possibility that Justin would actually like me, you know? He just won't give it a chance! Arg.


I had a relatively good day today. I'm actually talking to Adam right now. I really do miss him. He's a beautiful person. It's really a shame we didn't work out. He was a really good guy. And I really liked having sex with him. I got an erotica book today. By Anne Rice, actually. It's craziness. She's awesome though. I kinda like it. It's like a sexual/demented version of sleeping beauty and it's a trilogy. Man, I was lying in bed, (naked of course) and I got so freaking horny. No idea. First time I've masturbated in a long long long time. Damn. Seems like an okay book though. Not much plot. She could have done better. After I did that I drifted off. And I dreamed about Adam. And he had me tied to a four-poster bed and gagged. I was like sprawled out and he was teasing me and driving me absolutely crazy with his tongue and his hands. I was absolutely helpless, I couldn't move, I couldn't do anything. I was just tied there; I had no choice but to let him drive me insane. And then, when I didn't think I could take anymore, he gets on top of me and screws me hard. Really nice. I remember screaming through the gag from the pain/pleasure of it. Naughty me. I don't think I should read Anne Rice anymore. My mind is already in the gutter. And I'm definitely already horny enough.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.