DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Jon Kuzma

June 02, 2002 ~ 10:35 PM

I love Jon Kuzma (Psy1282) a lot. He's seriously my favorite person in the whole wide world. He is so funny. He can make me laugh so hard no matter how upset I am. He's just one of those people. Absolutely beautiful. I truly do love him. He's crazy but he loves me. We have an agreement now. He's a loser and I'm a putz. LOL. And he likes the Powerpuff Girls. How adorable is that! I love him so much!! He's da bestest. (I don't think that's a word...) Me and Jon are gonna rule tha world some day. He told me so tonight. Lol. HE actually called me from Wisconsin! How sweet. Awww. I think that if me and him were to get together, he could make me truly happy. There are just little things about him that make him so sweet and so endearing to me. I adore him to no end. I will make sure that I meet him someday. Even if we can't be together he'll still be my good friend. I would fall in love with him so fast and so hard if I spent any time with him, though. He's beautiful. Oh! And he has such pretty hair. (That he should stop cutting cuz it's gorgeous when it's long!) He's such a goof. =) He's wonderful.


I made David (QXDC) a fan sign. Lol. It sez "I LUV QXDC! -kat" It's so cute. I'm gonna take a pic with it and send it to him. =)
I met JONny427 today. He is so awesome. He's half Chink but that's okay. I like mutts.
Well Imma go to bed now!

~Kat

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.