DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

More crazy dreams...

June 02, 2002 ~ 10:58 AM

I had some more lovely dreams last night. =P


I wake up wrapped in plastic on the front lawn. I can't breathe and I can't move. I try to get out but it's impossible. I struggle and twist and nothing works. Then the sprinklers come on. I hear the water hitting the plastic around me. It's deafening. I'm so scared and I try and try to twist out of it and I just can't. I'm getting really short of breath and I'm hyperventilating. I'm crying and I can't seem to do anything. And I'm so exhausted so I just rest. I get really really sleepy and everything goes black. I wake up.
I'm running and running. I don't know who I'm running from but I know I have to get away. I can't let the person or thing get me. I run into my elementary school La Fetra and run towards the opening in the back. There is a chain link fence there and I'm trapped. The person's footsteps get closer and he's right behind me. It's Adam. He ties me onto the chain link fence and starts to take off his pants. I close my eyes. When I open them, I'm on my couch in my darkened living room. And instead of Adam... it was Emilio. I basically relived the date rape. I felt the fear and I felt the degradation. And the pain... I woke up crying.
I was sleeping in bed and suddenly someone grabs me roughly. The person drags me out of bed and gags/blindfolds me and ties up my arms. I'm heaved onto the person's shoulder and he takes me outside and throws me into the backseat of a car. I remember wondering why Sunshine(my dog) wasn't barking. The car zooms off. Before I know it I'm tossed onto a bed and the guy (know he's a guy now) sticks his huge cock into my mouth so I naturally start sucking like my life depended on it. I got really turned on by his moans and after he came, he rewarded my by going down on me. It was so good. Then after he finished with that, he got on top of me and fucked me hard. Time of my life.. I kinda really liked this dream. =)
After I woke up after one of my dreams last night I decided that... okay... forget it. =P I'm gonna go find some food to eat.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.