DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

PUNK ROCK!!!

June 07, 2002 ~ 11:24 PM

I got to go to the punk show!!! I'm soooo happy. Oh, my freaking gosh. Have I mentioned before that guys in punk bands are so sexy to me? AH! One band that played called General Purpose is my absolute favorite punk band now. (Used to b BURND but Mike Tracy quit so screw that band haha) General Purpose is wicked cool. SO GOOD!!! There were three of them in the band. They rocked hard and the lead singer was soooo cute. He actually gave me his business card and let me take a few pictures of him. He is hella sexy. Name's Justin. He drives a super-sexy Chevy Camaro and he's twenty years old. He plays the guitar and he's the lead singer but he knows how to play the drums, too. SO HOT! Hot guys with talent, man. Such a turn on for me. Another guy asked for my number. He was in a band called Plan-B(there were five guys in this band). He was only 18 but he had such pretty eyes. He was real nice and his name was Warren. I loved their music, too. And he has a black Chevy S10, it's real cute. And he seems to think that I'm real cute. haha! How sweet. Iono. I've always gone for guys in bands. And these guys were so good. And absolutely adorably sweet. AWW!!! Lol. There was actually a guy there who was pretty cute who wasn't in a band. He was just there for Plan-B. He was Mexican I think and I got a picture with him and Warren both. The band I actually went to go see was Never Again which is Kyle's band. He was really good too. He just sang and they had one guitarist, one bassist, and a drummer. They were good. Jen (LeaVeMeALoNe7787) and her friend fell in love with the guitarist, Alex. LOL. But I took so many random pictures and pix of Justin that I totally did not have any film left by the time Never Again was playing. That made us all really sad. LOL. It was really fun though. I was scaring this little 16 yr old. It was soo funny. I swear he was terrified of me. I took a bunch of pictures of him too. His name is Ryan. There is so nothing wrong with talking to strangers. It's fun! And it's even funner to scare them!!! He was cute though. I also took a pic with this cool guy with a cowboy hat. LOL. Julie Campbell was there though. (She's the one who calls me 'dumb bitch' which is really insulting herself considering I'm much more intelligent than her and undoubtedly more nice). Iono. All in all I had a totally radical time. I got to talk to three really cute boys and I got to listen to some killer punk rock and meet lotsa fun people. I saw Jonny's (xxxkaoticxxx) girlfriend there. Well, they broke up. She told me tonight. He never even talks to me anymore. Sheesh. He used to tell me how much he loved her etc and how if I told her he cheated on her with me he would hate me forever. Yeah, turns out he broke up with her and decided not to tell me. But she's really quite adorable. I got a pic of her somewhere. I swear I was dead tired but way camera-happy. I love punk and it always just gives me energy. It's totally awesome. Oh, Jen and her friends Kara and Skylar were singing. And they were singing a punk song but like, softly so it sounded pretty. And these girls across the street were really rude and told Jen and them to shut up. That was mean. But get this, later on in the night, they drive by in a car and throw a PIE at them. So Jen and her friends had Marie Callendar's Strawberry Pie all over them. It was beautiful. I didn't get to see it cuz I was flirting with, I mean, talking to Justin. It's beautiful cuz I was looking for her so we could go home and the girl is standing in the sprinklers washing pie off! It was hilarious. My dad of course got mad at me since everything is always my fault. Geez. It's okay though. He couldn't ruin my mood. I love punk shows. Just watching those guys up there all charged up makes me soo excited. It's a beautiful thing. So yeah. I had a great time. I'm going to bed cuz I'm going to go to the Battle of the Bands tomorrow at like 4P til 9:30P er something. And I was juss bouncin all night I need strength to bounce around tomorrow!!! LOL. I wish I could see General Purpose again. They were killer awesome. The bassist was really nice, Chris, he's JP's older brother. JP went to the same high school as me. (I'm still excited that I can say that in past tense since I'm no longer in high school anymore!!!) So yeah. This is Kat, signing off.

ROCK ON!!! PUNK N ROLL, BABY!!! PUNK ROCK!!!


I finished 2 rolls of film so by sunday I should have lotsa links in here to show you all the people... so check back sunday! And I'll have my two naked pix by then too! haha. This is what's awesome about an online diary instead of a real one. I no longer have to cut out and glue pictures into my diary, I can just scan them and insert links to them with HTML!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.