DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Adam, Sam, Kyle

June 07, 2002 ~ 4:39 PM

I talked to Adam last night. (djscuttle) I called him. He seems to actually want me back. But definitely for no apparent reason. He says that he wants to give me a chance to prove myself. But that's not really what I want. I want him to want me back because he misses me and he wants me back. Not so that I can try to prove myself to him. That's a bunch of BS. ARG! He makes me so mad sometimes. I wanted him back so bad and now I'm just like "eh..." cuz he really can be such a POO! I don't even know when he's lying or telling the truth. He says one thing and does another. I hate this. Just the fact that I want him back at all pisses me off cuz I really shouldn't after he used me for sex. How would I know that he doesn't juss want me for sex again?


I met the absolutely hottest guy ever online today. (twohitdead) He's like a model and he lives in LA. He's so yummy. And really sweet. He's bi. I guess that's why.
I had wanted to go to a punk rock show tonight. But it turns out that my mother had a bad day and she wanted to go see her therapist. So my dad had to take her. So I no longer have a ride and I might not even go. That makes me so sad!!! I really wanted to see Kyle play and all the other little punkers. =( I'll walk!!! LOL jk. It's in San Dimas. There is no way unless I jack the car. But I don't know when the heck my parents are getting home so yeah. You know me, I don't do bad things if there's a chance of getting caught. That's why I'm a good girl cuz I never get caught. because I'm never bad. Anyway, I could call one of my exboyfriends but I refuse to stoop down to that level. =P So I guess I'm stuck. I'm so sad!!!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.