DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Woohoo!

June 10, 2002 ~ 12:14 PM

Guess who is going to Cain Reaction in Anaheim tonight to see Plan-B? No. Not my Aunt Eva who lives in Garden Grove. ME!!! I am SOOO excited. I can't wait to see then play again. I'm gonna try to get Astha to go with me. If she can't ah well. I'll have Warren to keep me company. He promised me a kiss for going so far to see his band play. LOL. Cute. I know Adam said that if I have sex with Warren I'll never be able to get back with him... but if I do have sex with Warren, he'd hafta be my boyfriend right? In which case, why the hell would I want Adam back if I had a cute little punk rocker guitar player? LOL. I don't think Warren would really look into a serious relationship with me anyway. What's aa aspiring rockstar wanna do with a girl like me? =P I'll settle for being the casual hookup cuz I will of course make allowances for guys who rock out in a band. Casual hookups are okay once in a while I guess. I haven't really been with a guy since Adam and I've been feeling so bereft. Like there's a void. Ew. I'm gonna go put on some underwear now.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.