DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

whoa...

July 13, 2002 ~ 1:00 PM

Last night, for the first time in months, I had a good night's sleep. Aren't you happy for me?!?!? For forever I haven't been able to sleep well. I'd have nightmares and stuff. I'd sleep at 12 or 1 and wake up about 3 or 4 crying or breathing hard or juss wake up. And not be able to sleep til like 8 or 9. Which resulted in me sleeping until noon and not even being very well rested. So I recently took to sleeping at 3 so I'm too exhausted to dream and I'd wake up at a nice healthy time like 8 or 9 in the morning with a splitting headache. But at least I was rested. But yeah. I'm all excited cuz last night I went to sleep at like 1 and I just slept. Whoa. No nightmares no waking up in middle of the night. Oh my goshness! I got sleep! And I have no headache. And I woke up this morning at precisely 7:45. I don't know. I'm weird. I get excited when I get sleep. Ah well. Ignore me. lol. I actually had a really nice fuzzy dream last night. First time since Michael Sindelar told me buh bye. (You know? The nightmares might be his fault. Damn him. I think it all started when he told me to go away. Which just meant I went to Longs more often and jacked stuff instead of buying it. =P) Anywho. I met that guy Tony with the really long last name I can't say. I can't believe I actually went out with someone who found me on an internet dating service. How sad am I? lol. I know it's lame wutever. I'm not gonna talk about it cuz I wrote about it in my real diary already. ;) He makes me smile.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.